Home > News & Reviews > King 810

King 810 To Release New Album 'La Petite Mort Or A Conversation With God' In September

Friday, 29 July 2016 Written by Laura Johnson

King 810 will release a new album this autumn.

'La Petite Mort Or A Conversation With God' is due to arrive on September 16 via Roadrunner Records and follow up the Flint band's 2014 debut, 'Memoirs of A Murderer'.

Check out the video for their new single, I Ain’t Goin Back Again, along with the record's tracklist and artwork below.

  1. Heavy Lies the Crown
  2. Alpha & Omega
  3. Give My People Back
  4. Vendettas
  5. Black Swan
  6. The Trauma Model
  7. La Petite Mort
  8. I Ain’t Goin Back Again
  9. War Time (Feat. Trick Trick)
  10. Life’s Not Enough
  11. Me & Maxine
  12. Wolves Run Together
  13. A Conversation with God

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >