Home arrow News & Reviews arrow Kaiser Chiefs Announce October Glasgow Show

Kaiser Chiefs Announce October Glasgow Show

Thursday, 22 September 2016 Written by Jon Stickler

Kaiser Chiefs will play a special show at Glasgow's O2 ABC on October 11.

With 'Stay Together' due out on October 7, the band will head to Scotland prior to embarking on their arena tour early next year, which stops in Llandudno, Bournemouth, Birmingham, Plymouth, Brighton, London, Manchester and Leeds. Speaking about the new show, frontman Ricky Wilson says:

"Some of our Scottish supporters were pretty unhappy when we missed the whole of their country off our UK tour. So we'll bring it to you on a smaller scale four months earlier. We're up for it if you are!"

Tickets are on sale at 9am on September 26. 

Kaiser Chiefs Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue October 11 2016 - GLASGOW O2 ABC
Wed February 22 2017 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru Arena
Fri February 24 2017 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Sat February 25 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
Mon February 27 2017 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Tue February 28 2017 - BRIGHTON Centre
Wed March 01 2017 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri March 03 2017 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat March 04 2017 - LEEDS first direct Arena

Click here to compare & buy Kaiser Chiefs Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Clean Cut Kid To Support Kaiser Chiefs At Scarborough Open Air Theatre
Thu 18 May 2017
Clean Cut Kid have been confirmed as main support for Kaiser Chiefs at their Scarborough Open Air Theatre show on May 27.
Kaiser Chiefs Confirm Summer Market Rasen Racecourse Date
Wed 22 Feb 2017
Kaiser Chiefs will perform at Market Rasen racecourse this summer.
Kaiser Chiefs Announce Spring Dates At Aintree Racecourse And Scarborough's Open Air Theatre
Mon 06 Feb 2017
Kaiser Chiefs have announced shows at Aintree Racecourse and Scarborough’s Open Air Theatre.
Kaiser Chiefs Set For Uttoxeter Racecourse Performance
Wed 01 Feb 2017
Kaiser Chiefs will perform at Uttoxeter Racecourse this summer.
Kaiser Chiefs To Headline Nottingham's Splendour Festival
Fri 27 Jan 2017
Kaiser Chiefs will headline this year's Splendour Festival.
Kaiser Chiefs Share Hole In My Soul Video
Fri 26 Aug 2016
Kaiser Chiefs have shared a video for Hole In My Soul.
 
< Prev   Next >