Home > News & Reviews > Flyte

Flyte Announce Debut Album And Autum UK Tour, Share New Single Cathy Come Home

Tuesday, 04 July 2017 Written by Laura Johnson

Flyte have announced a UK tour and confirmed the release date for their debut LP.

The currently untitled album will arrive on August 25, with shows set to follow in Southampton, Brighton, London, Cambridge, Norwich, Wolverhampton, Cardiff, Leicester, Oxford, Guildford, Hull, Leeds, York, Birmingham, Liverpool, Bristol and Manchester, where they'll appear at Neighbourhood Festival.

Tickets go on sale at 12pm tomorrow, with London on sale now. Meanwhile, check out a lyric video for the album's first single, Cathy Come Home, below.

Flyte Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri September 15 2017 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners
Sat September 16 2017 - BRIGHTON Patterns
Tue September 19 2017 - LONDON Scala
Mon September 25 2017 - CAMBRIDGE Portland Arms
Tue September 26 2017 - NORWICH Waterfront Norwich
Wed September 27 2017 - WOLVERHAMPTON Newhampton Arts Centre
Thu September 28 2017 - CARDIFF Gwdihw
Sat September 30 2017 - LEICESTER Cookie
Sun October 01 2017 - OXFORD Cellar
Mon October 02 2017 - GUILDFORD Boileroom
Thu October 05 2017 - LEEDS Chapel
Fri October 06 2017 - YORK Fulford Arms
Mon October 09 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social Club
Tue October 10 2017 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 3 Birmingham
Wed October 11 2017 - LIVERPOOL Buyers Club Music
Thu October 12 2017 - BRISTOL Exchange

Click here to compare & buy Flyte Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Flyte Release Video For Faithless
Wed 22 Nov 2017
Flyte have released a video for Faithless.
Flyte Release Part One Of Behind Sliding Doors Documentary
Fri 25 Aug 2017
Flyte have released part one of their Behind Sliding Doors documentary.  
Flyte Reveal New Single Faithless
Mon 21 Aug 2017
Flyte have revealed a new single.
 
< Prev   Next >