Home > News & Reviews > Walk The Moon

Walk The Moon Confirm Spring UK Tour

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 Written by Jon Stickler

Walk The Moon have announced plans to tour the UK next spring.

The Cincinnati pop-rock quartet, who recently performed a one off date at the Borderline in London, will return at the start of April for shows at the O2 Ritz in Manchester, Stylus in Leeds, Birmingham's O2 Institute, O2 Academy Bristol, Norwich's Waterfront Theatre, Glasgow's O2 ABC plus another date in the capital at the O2 Forum.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on October 20, prices start at £18.00/£21.00 plus booking fees.

The band are set to launch their Press Restart tour in North America on November 19, following the release of 'What If Nothing', which arrives on November 10.

Walk The Moon Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu April 05 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Fri April 06 2018 - LEEDS Stylus
Sat April 07 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Mon April 09 2018 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Tue April 10 2018 - NORWICH Waterfront
Wed April 11 2018 - LONDON O2 Forum
Sat April 14 2018 - GLASGOW O2 ABC

Click here to compare & buy Walk The Moon Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

No related news to show
< Prev   Next >