Home > News & Reviews > Bruno Mars

Supports Announced For Bruno Mars Glasgow Show

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Dua Lipa, Average White Band, DNCE and DJ Rashida will join Bruno Mars for his first Scottish open air concert this summer.

Mars will take over Glasgow Green on July 10 as part of a short run of summer shows in the UK, which also includes his British Summer Time performance at Hyde Park and a date at Marlay Park in Dublin.

Mars released '24k Magic' in 2016.

Bruno Mars Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue July 10 2018 - GLASGOW Green
Thu July 12 2018 - DUBLIN Marlay Park
Sat July 14 2018 - LONDON Hyde Park

Click here to compare & buy Bruno Mars Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Boyz II Men And Ciara Among New Special Guests Announced For Bruno Mars' North American Tour
Wed 15 Aug 2018
New special guests have been announced for the finale leg of Bruno Mars' 24K Magic World Tour.
Cardi B Withdraws From Bruno Mars' North American 24K Magic Tour
Fri 27 Jul 2018
Cardi B has withdrawn from Bruno Mars' upcoming North American 24K Magic Tour following the recent birth of her daughter.
Bruno Mars Confirms Final Dates For North American 24K Magic Tour With Cardi B
Mon 12 Feb 2018
Bruno Mars has announced the dates and venues for the final leg of his 24K Magic tour.
Mariah Carey - Caution (Album Review)
Fri 23 Nov 2018
‘Caution’—Mariah Carey’s first album in four years and 15th overall—is a decent pop record that demonstrates a megastar’s capacity to update her sound with contemporary vocal writing and top tier production.
Rita Ora - Phoenix (Album Review)
Mon 03 Dec 2018
Rita Ora is one of the most successful singles artists in the history of the UK charts and a regular collaborator with some of the most powerful brands in fashion, music and film. Until recently, though, she had only one album to her name.
Craig David Announces Outdoor Summer UK Shows - Tickets On Sale November 28
Mon 26 Nov 2018
Craig David will play some massive outdoor shows next summer.
The Weeknd Teases New Album 'Chapter 6' During Toronto Show
Wed 07 Nov 2018
New material could be on the way from the Weeknd sooner than we thought.
Trey Songz Celebrates Birthday With Release Of Double Mixtape '11.28'
Thu 29 Nov 2018
Trey Songz has dropped a new project.
 
< Prev   Next >