Home > News & Reviews > Daniel Sloss

Comedian Daniel Sloss Announces The X UK Tour

Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Daniel Sloss will take The X Tour across the UK this autumn.

The Scottish comedian will call in Belfast, Stirling, Dundee, Saint Helier, Livingston, Aberdeen, Inverness, Perth, Barnard Castle, Newcastle, Dunfermline, Glasgow, Salford, Canterbury, Poole, Tiverton, Bristol and Musselburgh between November 7 and December 1.

Tickets go on sale at 10am on March 16.

Daniel Sloss Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed November 07 2018 - BELFAST Waterfront
Thu November 08 2018 - STIRLING Albert Halls
Fri November 09 2018 - DUNDEE Repertory Theatre
Sat November 10 2018 - SAINT HELIER Jersey Arts Centre
Wed November 14 2018 - LIVINGSTON Howden Park Centre
Thu November 15 2018 - ABERDEEN Lemon Tree
Fri November 16 2018 - INVERNESS Eden Court
Sun November 18 2018 - PERTH Perth Theatre
Wed November 21 2018 - BARNARD CASTLE Witham
Thu November 22 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Stand
Fri November 23 2018 - DUNFERMLINE Alhambra Theatre
Sat November 24 2018 - GLASGOW Garage
Sun November 25 2018 - SALFORD Lowry
Tue November 27 2018 - CANTERBURY Gulbenkian Theatre
Wed November 28 2018 - POOLE Lighthouse THeatre
Thu November 29 2018 - TIVERTON Tiverton Theatre
Fri November 30 2018 - BRISTOL Hen and Chicken
Sat December 01 2018 - MUSSELBURGH Brunton Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Daniel Sloss Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Flight Of The Conchords Announce Fourth London Eventim Apollo Show
Mon 14 May 2018
Flight of the Conchords have added an extra show at the Eventim Apollo to their rescheduled tour.
Frankie Boyle Confirms Extra Prometheus Volume III Glasgow Shows
Fri 11 May 2018
Frankie Boyle has added three extra Glasgow dates to his run of Prometheus shows this summer.
Adam Rowe Announces Undeniable Stand Up Tour
Thu 24 May 2018
Adam Rowe will launch his new stand up show this autumn.
Bill Bailey Announces 2018 Australian Tour
Thu 31 May 2018
Bill Bailey has announced a new stand up tour of Australia.
Jason Manford Extends Muddle Class Tour
Wed 16 May 2018
Jason Manford has extended his Muddle Class Tour into 2019.
Bill Bailey Adds Extra Dates To Larks In Transit Tour
Thu 24 May 2018
Bill Bailey has expanded his Larks In Transit tour with new dates in Brighton, Plymouth, Cheltenham, Dundee, and Edinburgh.
Comedian Daniel Sloss Confirms London Soho Theatre Residency
Thu 17 May 2018
Daniel Sloss will bring the X Tour to London's Soho Theatre this December.
Mo Gilligan Extends Coupla Cans West End Run
Thu 14 Jun 2018
Mo Gilligan has extended his Coupla Cans tour in London's West End due to demand.
 
< Prev   Next >