Home > News & Reviews > HRVY

HRVY Announces Summer Personal Tour

Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

HRVY will tour the UK and Ireland towards the end of July.

The vocalist will perform in Manchester, Glasgow, Dublin and London, where he'll play the O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire. Tickets go on sale at 4pm on May 25.

Take a look at the video for his latest single, Hasta Luego featuring Malu Trevejo, below.

HRVY Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun July 22 2018 - MANCHESTER Academy
Mon July 23 2018 - GLASGOW O2 ABC
Tue July 24 2018 - DUBLIN Academy
Thu July 26 2018 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Click here to compare & buy HRVY Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Paloma Faith Cancels Shows In Liverpool And Lingfield Due To Illness
Thu 09 Aug 2018
Paloma Faith has cancelled two upcoming shows due to illness.
All Saints - Testament (Album Review)
Wed 01 Aug 2018
In the late ‘90s, All Saints were the a moodier, more credible Spice Girls. Like East 17 to Take That, they catered for hungry dreamers who sought different, more edgy universes…as long as they were contained in the pages of Smash Hits.
Jason Mraz Shares Video For Might As Well Dance
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Jason Mraz has released a new song and video.
Jason Mraz Announces Spring London Royal Albert Hall Date
Mon 23 Jul 2018
Photo: Justin Bettman Jason Mraz has announced a London date.
Niall Horan Shares New Single Finally Free
Fri 06 Jul 2018
Niall Horan has shared a new single.
Bay City Rollers Founder Alan Longmuir Dies Aged 70
Mon 02 Jul 2018
Alan Longmuir, a founding member of the Bay City Rollers, has died aged 70.
Rick Astley To Celebrate New Album With Show At Manchester O2 Ritz
Wed 04 Jul 2018
Rick Astley will celebrate the release of his new album with a Manchester show.
Hayley Kiyoko Announces UK Shows As Part Of European Tour
Tue 31 Jul 2018
Hayley Kiyoko has confirmed two UK shows as part of a European tour.
 
< Prev   Next >