Home > News & Reviews > Tom Walker

Tom Walker Adds Glasgow Show To Autumn Tour

Friday, 01 June 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Tom Walker has added a Glasgow show to his autumn tour plans.

The Manchester-based singer-songwriter will now kick off the tour at Queen Margaret Union on October 10 before heading to Dublin, Leeds, Manchester, Sheffield, London, Birmingham, Exeter, Cardiff and Portsmouth. Tickets for the new date go on sale at 9am on June 8.

Walker released his 'Blessings' EP last year through Relentless Records.

Tom Walker Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed October 10 2018 - GLASGOW Queen Margaret Union
Thu October 11 2018 - DUBLIN Academy
Sat October 13 2018 - LEEDS Leeds Uni Stylus
Sun October 14 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Mon October 15 2018 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Wed October 17 2018 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Thu October 18 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Sat October 20 2018 - EXETER Lemon Grove
Sun October 21 2018 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Mon October 22 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Portsmouth Pyramids

Click here to compare & buy Tom Walker Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tom Walker Announces Fresh UK And Ireland Dates For Autumn
Mon 25 Mar 2019
Tom Walker has announced a fresh round of tour dates for the autumn.
Tom Walker Announces Debut Album 'What A Time To Be Alive' And Spring UK Tour
Mon 22 Oct 2018
Tom Walker has announced his debut album and a UK tour.
Tom Walker Announces October Headline Tour
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Tom Walker has announced plans to tour the UK and Ireland.
Melanie Martinez Tickets For UK And Ireland K-12 Tour Dates On Sale 10am Today
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Melanie Martinez will perform across the UK and Ireland this winter. Melanie Martinez tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
How To Make A Sadcore Hit: A Lana Del Rey Recipe
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Lana Del Rey really has nailed her hazy, retro vibe and a nostalgic sense of sadness. Far from the usual feel-good factor of pop hits, the New York vocalist and songwriter has carved a niche for herself in the shimmery, summery genre of luxurious, melancholic songs that we like to call sadcore.
Lego House Or Penthouse? What Global Domination Means For Ed Sheeran
Tue 06 Aug 2019
Ed Sheeran makes his own rules. After a decade of working his way up from busking in small towns and playing local pub gigs to now dizzying, chart-topping heights, life for Teddy has reached the point where he’s in the enviable position of creatively being able to do whatever he wants.
Lana Del Rey - Norman Fucking Rockwell! (Album Review)
Thu 05 Sep 2019
When Lana Del Rey’s Video Games attained viral status in 2011, it felt entirely plausible that her success would be a flash in the pan. Many critics (often male) derided her as a contrived, inauthentic pop star whose cinematic melancholia could not translate to long term appeal. Eight years and four albums later, they’ve been proven wrong about her longevity, and yet Del Rey’s multi-textured inauthenticity has flourished, and become a kind of defining brand. Sometimes you can be wrong and right at the same time.
GOT7 Announce October London SSE Arena Wembley Show
Fri 06 Sep 2019
GOT7 will head to London this autumn.
 
< Prev   Next >