Home > News & Reviews > Enter Shikari

Enter Shikari Tickets For Stop The Clocks Tour On Sale 9am Today

Friday, 13 July 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Tom Pullen

Enter Shikari have announced their longest ever run of UK shows. Enter Shikari tickets go on general sale at 9am today.

The run will initially get underway in December, with Milk Teeth opening shows in Lincoln, Keele, Hull, Cardiff, Frome, Exeter, Plymouth and Portsmouth.

Things resume in January and February for further stops in Nottingham, London, Leicester, Llandudno, Liverpool, Bristol, Southend, Norwich, Glasgow, Aberdeen, Inverness, Preston, Northampton, Southampton, Cambridge, Birmingham, Leeds, Manchester and Newcastle. 

The announcement comes as the band prepare to headline 2000trees this weekend.

Enter Shikari Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri July 13 2018 - HATFIELD Forum
Sat July 14 2018 - CHELTENHAM Upcote Farm
Fri August 10 2018 - SOUTHAMPTON Joiners
Sat December 01 2018 - LINCOLN Engine Shed
Sun December 02 2018 - STOKE Keele University Ballroom
Mon December 03 2018 - HULL Welly Club
Tue December 04 2018 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Thu December 06 2018 - FROME Cheese and Grain
Fri December 07 2018 - EXETER Lemon Grove
Sat December 08 2018 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth University
Sun December 09 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Portsmouth Pyramids Centre
Thu January 10 2019 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield
Fri January 11 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sat January 12 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sun January 13 2019 - LEICESTER O2 Academy Leicester
Tue January 15 2019 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Wed January 16 2019 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Fri January 18 2019 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Sat January 19 2019 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Sun January 20 2019 - NORWICH Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Wed January 23 2019 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Thu January 24 2019 - ABERDEEN Beach Ballroom
Fri January 25 2019 - INVERNESS Ironworks
Sat January 26 2019 - PRESTON Preston Guild Hall
Mon January 28 2019 - NORTHAMPTON Roadmender
Tue January 29 2019 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton
Wed January 30 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Fri February 01 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Sat February 02 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sun February 03 2019 - MANCHESTER Academy
Mon February 04 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle

Click here to compare & buy Enter Shikari Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Tremonti - A Dying Machine (Album Review)
Mon 25 Jun 2018
Mark Tremonti is now such a revered guitarist that he could release a triple album of self-indulgent fretboard gymnastics and his fans would still lose their minds. And yet, as evidenced by this conceptual LP of superbly sculpted rock and metal anthemics, he’s no slouch in the songwriting department either. ‘A Dying Machine’ is a defiant coming of age moment for a ‘side band’ who are rapidly outgrowing the tag, standing equal to anything from the Alter Bridge and Creed man’s back catalogue.
Ghost - Prequelle (Album Review)
Tue 05 Jun 2018
Photo: Mikael Eriksson Ghost have returned to engulf the world in hellish flames on their fourth album and most scintillating statement to date, ‘Prequelle’. But this time around the masked metallers wreak havoc through music far closer in spirit to ABBA and Duran Duran than Pentagram and Blue Öyster Cult.
Ghost Confirm September Royal Albert Hall Show
Mon 25 Jun 2018
Ghost will play London’s Royal Albert Hall this autumn.
Black Stone Cherry Announce December UK Arena Tour
Mon 11 Jun 2018
Photo: Harry Reese Black Stone Cherry will tour the UK at the end of the year.
Enter Shikari To Release 'Content' Photozine and Bootleg Series CD For Charity
Thu 28 Jun 2018
Photo: Tom Pullen Enter Shikari have announced a new release for charity.
Fields of the Nephilim Announce Autumn UK Shows
Fri 08 Jun 2018
Fields of the Nephilim have announced a handful of UK shows celebrating 30 years of their song Moonchild.
Guns N' Roses Share 1986 Demo Version Of November Rain
Thu 28 Jun 2018
Guns N' Roses have shared a demo of November Rain.
Enter Shikari Announce Marathon UK Tour
Wed 11 Jul 2018
Photo: Tom Pullen Enter Shikari have announced a massive UK tour.
 
< Prev   Next >