Home > News & Reviews > Paul Carrack

Paul Carrack Announces New Album 'These Days'

Thursday, 26 July 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Photo: Peter Van Hooke

Paul Carrack has announced a new album.

The former Mike and the Mechanics and Squeeze member will put out 'These Days' on September 7 through his own label, Carrack-UK.

He will support the record with a marathon UK tour in 2019, which will take in dates during January, February and March. Tickets are on sale now.

Head below to check out the album's artwork and tracklist.

'These Days' tracklist:

  1. Amazing
  2. Life In A Bubble
  3. In The Cold Light Of Day
  4. Dig Deep
  5. These Days
  6. You Make Me Feel Good
  7. Tell Somebody Who Cares
  8. Where Does The Time Go?
  9. Talk To Me
  10. Perfect Storm
  11. The Best I Could

Paul Carrack Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri January 18 2019 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Sat January 19 2019 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Sun January 20 2019 - LEEDS Leeds Town Hall
Fri January 25 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Sat January 26 2019 - YORK York Barbican
Sun January 27 2019 - GATESHEAD Sage Gateshead
Fri February 01 2019 - PERTH Perth Concert Hall
Sat February 02 2019 - HULL Hull City Hall
Sun February 03 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Cambridge Corn Exchange
Fri February 08 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH Bournemouth Pavillion Theatre
Sat February 09 2019 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Sun February 10 2019 - SWANSEA Swansea Brangwyn Hall
Thu February 14 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Nottingham Royal Centre
Fri February 15 2019 - MILTON KEYNES Milton Keynes Theatre
Sat February 16 2019 - MARGATE Margate Winter Gardens
Fri February 22 2019 - EDINBURGH Festival Theatre, Edinburgh
Sat February 23 2019 - DUNFERMLINE Alhambra Theatre
Sun February 24 2019 - GLASGOW Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Fri March 01 2019 - SOUTHEND Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Sat March 02 2019 - LONDON London Palladium
Fri March 08 2019 - GUILDFORD G Live
Sat March 09 2019 - AYLESBURY Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Sun March 10 2019 - CARDIFF St David's Hall
Thu March 14 2019 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield City Hall
Fri March 15 2019 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat March 16 2019 - BRIGHTON Centre
Fri March 22 2019 - MIDDLESBROUGH Middlesbrough Town Hall
Sat March 23 2019 - HARROGATE Harrogate International Centre
Sun March 24 2019 - MANCHESTER Lowry

Click here to compare & buy Paul Carrack Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >