Home > News & Reviews > Von Hertzen Brothers

Von Hertzen Brothers Line Up December UK Tour

Friday, 03 August 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Von Hertzen Brothers will return to the UK later this year.

The Finnish trio, who released 'War s Over' last year, will head to Porthcawl, Bristol, Plymouth, Oxford, Sheffield, Newcastle, Portsmouth and Birmingham between December 2 and 11. Tickets go on sale at midday on August 6.

Following their headline run, the band will remain in the UK to support Uriah Heep.

Von Hertzen Brothers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun December 02 2018 - PORTHCAWL Planet Rockstock
Tue December 04 2018 - BRISTOL Thekla
Wed December 05 2018 - PLYMOUTH Junction
Thu December 06 2018 - OXFORD O2 Academy2 Oxford
Fri December 07 2018 - SHEFFIELD Corporation
Sat December 08 2018 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Newcastle University Students Union
Mon December 10 2018 - PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms
Tue December 11 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute2

Click here to compare & buy Von Hertzen Brothers Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Von Hertzen Brothers Line Up November Release For New Album 'War Is Over'
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Von Hertzen Brothers have announced their new album.
Von Hertzen Brothers Line Up November UK Tour
Tue 30 May 2017
Von Hertzen Brothers will support the release of a new LP with a November UK tour.
Von Hertzen Brothers Announce Spring Headline Tour
Fri 04 Dec 2015
Von Hertzen Brothers will return for a headline tour next spring.
21 Savage Posts Surprise Album 'I Am > I Was'
Fri 21 Dec 2018
21 Savage has dropped a surprise album.
Alice Glass Shares New Single I Trusted You
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Alice Glass has shared I Trusted You from a new Adult Swim compilation.
The List: Stereoboard's Best Albums Of 2018
Mon 17 Dec 2018
td#right {display:none !important;}   So, there's another one ready for the history books. This year has been a weird, often depressing ride, but the tunes have been great. So we have that at least. Scroll down for the albums we believe deserve mention as the best of the year, from across the genre spectrum. Hopefully you'll find a few gems you don't know among the ones you think should be recognised. Thanks for reading, we'll see you next year.  
Julien Baker And The National's Matt Berninger Team Up For Planned Parenthood 7"
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Julien Baker and Matt Berninger, along with the film composer Stephan Altman, have teamed up for a single in aid of Planned Parenthood.
Cass McCombs Shares Hypnotic New Single Estrella
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Cass McCombs has shared a second taste of his new record.
 
< Prev   Next >