Home > News & Reviews > Slothrust

Slothrust Announce UK Shows, Share Planetarium Video

Friday, 07 September 2018 Written by Huw Baines

Slothrust have announced a handful of UK shows alongside a video for Planetarium.

The track is lifted from the power-trio’s new LP, 'The Pact', which is due out September 14, while the video is a behind the scenes look at the recording process at Dangerbird Records studios in Silverlake, Los Angeles.

In January, meanwhile, Slothrust will head to Glasgow, Manchester, London, Brighton and Birmingham. Tickets are on sale now.

Slothrust Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Tue January 22 2019 - GLASGOW Stereo
Wed January 23 2019 - MANCHESTER Deaf Institute
Thu January 24 2019 - LONDON Boston Music Room
Fri January 25 2019 - BRIGHTON Hope & Ruin
Sat January 26 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Sunflower Lounge

Click here to compare & buy Slothrust Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Slothrust Continue To Tease Forthcoming Album 'The Pact' With Lively New Track Planetarium
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Photo: Danny Scott Lane Slothrust have dropped a new track, Planetarium.
Slothrust Release Anthemic New Track Birthday Cake
Fri 10 Aug 2018
Photo: Danny Scott Lane Slothrust have shared the third taste of their new record.
Slothrust Post Video For New Single Double Down
Fri 13 Jul 2018
Slothrust have released a video for Double Down.
21 Savage Posts Surprise Album 'I Am > I Was'
Fri 21 Dec 2018
21 Savage has dropped a surprise album.
Alice Glass Shares New Single I Trusted You
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Alice Glass has shared I Trusted You from a new Adult Swim compilation.
The List: Stereoboard's Best Albums Of 2018
Mon 17 Dec 2018
td#right {display:none !important;}   So, there's another one ready for the history books. This year has been a weird, often depressing ride, but the tunes have been great. So we have that at least. Scroll down for the albums we believe deserve mention as the best of the year, from across the genre spectrum. Hopefully you'll find a few gems you don't know among the ones you think should be recognised. Thanks for reading, we'll see you next year.  
Julien Baker And The National's Matt Berninger Team Up For Planned Parenthood 7"
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Julien Baker and Matt Berninger, along with the film composer Stephan Altman, have teamed up for a single in aid of Planned Parenthood.
Cass McCombs Shares Hypnotic New Single Estrella
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Cass McCombs has shared a second taste of his new record.
 
< Prev   Next >