Home > News & Reviews > 5 Seconds Of Summer

5 Seconds Of Summer Unveil Lo-Fi Video For Valentine

Friday, 14 September 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

5 Seconds Of Summer have shared a video for Valentine.

The track is lifted from their new album, 'Youngblood', which was released this summer, while the video is more lo-fi than their previous output and has the effect of being filmed on a Super 8 camera.

The band have lined up an autumn UK tour, which includes stops at the O2 Academy Brixton and Eventim Apollo in London. Check below for further dates.

5 Seconds Of Summer Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue October 23 2018 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Wed October 24 2018 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Fri October 26 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sat October 27 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Mon October 29 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Tue October 30 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Thu November 01 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Fri November 02 2018 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield

Click here to compare & buy 5 Seconds Of Summer Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 24 Feb 2020
5 Seconds Of Summer Announce Coin and All Time Low As Supports For No Shame Tour
Fri 21 Feb 2020
5 Seconds Of Summer Share New 'Calm' Single Old Me
Thu 06 Feb 2020
5 Seconds Of Summer Announce New Album 'Calm', Share New Single No Shame
Fri 31 Jan 2020
5 Seconds Of Summer Announce North American No Shame Tour
Thu 28 Nov 2019
5 Seconds Of Summer To Bring No Shame 2020 Tour To UK And Ireland In Spring - How To Buy Tickets
 
< Prev   Next >