Home > News & Reviews > 5 Seconds Of Summer

5 Seconds Of Summer Unveil Lo-Fi Video For Valentine

Friday, 14 September 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

5 Seconds Of Summer have shared a video for Valentine.

The track is lifted from their new album, 'Youngblood', which was released this summer, while the video is more lo-fi than their previous output and has the effect of being filmed on a Super 8 camera.

The band have lined up an autumn UK tour, which includes stops at the O2 Academy Brixton and Eventim Apollo in London. Check below for further dates.

5 Seconds Of Summer Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue October 23 2018 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Wed October 24 2018 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Fri October 26 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sat October 27 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Mon October 29 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Tue October 30 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Thu November 01 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Fri November 02 2018 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield

Click here to compare & buy 5 Seconds Of Summer Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

5 Seconds of Summer Explore Japanese Rockabilly Culture In Youngblood Video
Fri 03 Aug 2018
5 Seconds of Summer have shared a video for Youngblood.
5 Seconds Of Summer Add Extra Dates To 'Meet You There' Autumn UK Tour
Fri 15 Jun 2018
5 Seconds Of Summer have added extra dates to their Meet You There UK tour.
5 Seconds Of Summer To Bring 'Meet You There' Tour To UK This Autumn
Fri 08 Jun 2018
5 Seconds Of Summer will bring their Meet You There tour to the UK later this year.
Primal Scream - Give Out But Don't Give Up: The Original Memphis Recordings (Album Review)
Tue 16 Oct 2018
Primal Scream continue to divide opinion. As a ‘90s indie band they are a bit of an also-ran: a group who produced some excellent music while being outshone by bands who had more consistency across membership and sound like Blur, Oasis and Pulp.
Twenty One Pilots - Trench (Album Review)
Mon 08 Oct 2018
In 2015, Twenty One Pilots got their big break. The Ohioans’ fourth album, ‘Blurryface’, summited the US chart and sent two singles into similarly rarefied air. The following year another song, Heathens, ushered in the soundtrack to the hit film, Suicide Squad. The resulting period has seen the band ascend to arena-filling stardom and paved the way for ‘Trench’, a record that combines their distinctive blend of elaborate production with re-upped nu-metal.
Cub Sport Confirm UK Shows As Part Of February European Tour, Release New Single Sometimes
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Photo: Joe Agius Cub Sport have returned with a new single and tour dates for February.
The Good, The Bad And The Queen Release New Track Gun To The Head, Announce New UK Shows
Mon 05 Nov 2018
Photo: Pennie Smith The Good, The Bad And The Queen have dropped a new track.
Coldplay To Release 'A Head Full Of Dreams' Film In November
Fri 12 Oct 2018
Coldplay have announced 'A Head Full Of Dreams' film.
 
< Prev   Next >