Home > News & Reviews > 5 Seconds Of Summer

5 Seconds Of Summer Unveil Lo-Fi Video For Valentine

Friday, 14 September 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

5 Seconds Of Summer have shared a video for Valentine.

The track is lifted from their new album, 'Youngblood', which was released this summer, while the video is more lo-fi than their previous output and has the effect of being filmed on a Super 8 camera.

The band have lined up an autumn UK tour, which includes stops at the O2 Academy Brixton and Eventim Apollo in London. Check below for further dates.

5 Seconds Of Summer Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue October 23 2018 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Wed October 24 2018 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Fri October 26 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sat October 27 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Mon October 29 2018 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Tue October 30 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Thu November 01 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Fri November 02 2018 - SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield

Click here to compare & buy 5 Seconds Of Summer Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

James - Living In Extraordinary Times (Album Review)
Wed 08 Aug 2018
Listening to 'Living In Extraordinary Times', the thought occurs that indie-pop stalwarts James aren’t dissimilar to a shark. Such is the Manchester octet’s devotion to exploring fresh textures, with an insatiable forward momentum, that if they stop moving it’s likely they’ll immediately shuffle off to the great gig in the sky. Fortunately, if the band’s most recent output - and especially this effort - is anything to by, they won’t be playing chess with the Grim Reaper any time soon.
Twenty One Pilots Announce September London Show At O2 Academy Brixton
Mon 20 Aug 2018
Twenty One Pilots have announced a London show for September.
The Lemon Twigs - Go To School (Album Review)
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Rock operas are a risky business. If you pull it off, maybe with your own ‘Tommy’ or ‘Quadrophenia’, you’re forever heralded as a genius. If you fail, and produce something as aimless as it is pointless, you’re marked for the rest of your career as something of an overblown bore. Well, the Lemon Twigs have accepted the challenge. And in true Twigs fashion, it’s completely and utterly bananas.
The Kooks - Let's Go Sunshine (Album Review)
Mon 03 Sep 2018
Photo: Andrew Whitton The UK indie boom of the early noughties produced some genuinely great bands, with Arctic Monkeys, the Libertines and Bloc Party all exploding onto the scene. Many of them are still going strong today, having maintained at least some semblance of cultural relevance and commercial success.
The Courteeners Announce Winter UK Tour with support from Gerry Cinnamon
Fri 24 Aug 2018
The Courteeners will tour the UK this winter, alongside special guest Gerry Cinnamon.
The Wombats Announce UK Tour Including Huge SSE Arena Wembley London Show
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Photo: Tom Oxley The Wombats have announced a UK tour including a huge London date.
Twenty One Pilots Conclude 'Trench' Video Trilogy With New Track Levitate
Thu 09 Aug 2018
Twenty One Pilots have shared a video for Levitate.
KT Tunstall Announces Spring 2019 UK And Ireland Tour
Fri 14 Sep 2018
KT Tunstall will tour the UK and Ireland next spring.
 
< Prev   Next >