Home > News & Reviews > The Stranglers

The Stranglers Announce Back On The Tracks Spring UK And Ireland Tour

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

The Stranglers have announced the Back On The Tracks UK and Ireland tour.

They will be joined by special guests Dr Feelgood at shows in Scunthorpe, Aberdeen, Dunfermline, Glasgow, Nottingham, Reading, Newcastle, Leeds, Birmingham, Guildford, Southend, Cambridge, Bournemouth, Brighton, Bristol, Manchester and London, where they'll play the O2 Academy Brixton, between March 5 and 30.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on September 21.

The Stranglers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Fri March 01 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Tue March 05 2019 - SCUNTHORPE Baths Hall
Thu March 07 2019 - ABERDEEN Beach Ballroom
Fri March 08 2019 - DUNFERMLINE Alhambra Theatre
Sat March 09 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Mon March 11 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue March 12 2019 - READING Hexagon Theatre
Thu March 14 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Fri March 15 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sat March 16 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue March 19 2019 - GUILDFORD G Live Guildford
Thu March 21 2019 - SOUTHEND Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Fri March 22 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sat March 23 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Cambridge Corn Exchange
Mon March 25 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Tue March 26 2019 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Thu March 28 2019 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Sat March 30 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Click here to compare & buy The Stranglers Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 05 May 2020
The Stranglers' Dave Greenfield Dies Aged 71
Thu 13 Feb 2020
The Stranglers Confirm Second London O2 Academy Brixton Show
Mon 03 Feb 2020
The Stranglers Add Second Glasgow Date To Final Full UK Tour
Mon 27 Jan 2020
The Stranglers Announce Final Full UK Tour For Autumn
 
< Prev   Next >