Home > News & Reviews > The Stranglers

The Stranglers Announce Back On The Tracks Spring UK And Ireland Tour

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

The Stranglers have announced the Back On The Tracks UK and Ireland tour.

They will be joined by special guests Dr Feelgood at shows in Scunthorpe, Aberdeen, Dunfermline, Glasgow, Nottingham, Reading, Newcastle, Leeds, Birmingham, Guildford, Southend, Cambridge, Bournemouth, Brighton, Bristol, Manchester and London, where they'll play the O2 Academy Brixton, between March 5 and 30.

Tickets go on general sale at 9am on September 21.

The Stranglers Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Fri March 01 2019 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Tue March 05 2019 - SCUNTHORPE Baths Hall
Thu March 07 2019 - ABERDEEN Beach Ballroom
Fri March 08 2019 - DUNFERMLINE Alhambra Theatre
Sat March 09 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Mon March 11 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue March 12 2019 - READING Hexagon Theatre
Thu March 14 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Fri March 15 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sat March 16 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Tue March 19 2019 - GUILDFORD G Live Guildford
Thu March 21 2019 - SOUTHEND Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Fri March 22 2019 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Sat March 23 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Cambridge Corn Exchange
Mon March 25 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Tue March 26 2019 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Thu March 28 2019 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Sat March 30 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo

Click here to compare & buy The Stranglers Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

The Stranglers Confirm Summer Show At Caerphilly Castle
Mon 01 Oct 2018
The Stranglers will perform within the grounds of Caerphilly Castle next summer.
The Stranglers Announce Rescheduled Irish Shows
Mon 05 Mar 2018
The Stranglers have rescheduled the Irish dates of The Definitive Tour that were recently postponed due to the severe weather.
The Stranglers Confirm Spring UK Tour
Tue 12 Sep 2017
The Stranglers have announced a UK tour.
Fleetwood Mac Announce Summer European Dates Including London's Wembley Stadium
Mon 22 Oct 2018
Fleetwood Mac have announced a short summer trek.
Mark Knopfler To Bring 'Down The Road Wherever' World Tour To UK And Ireland In May
Mon 22 Oct 2018
Mark Knopfler will bring his Down The Road Wherever world tour to the UK and Ireland next spring.
Thunder Announce New Album 'Please Remain Seated' And February UK Tour With Dan Reed
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Thunder have announced the release of a new LP and accompanying tour dates for early 2019.
Lynyrd Skynyrd Announce Farewell Summer UK Arena Shows
Tue 06 Nov 2018
Lynyrd Skynyrd will return to UK arenas next summer for their Last Of The Street Survivors farewell tour.
Fleetwood Mac Add Second London Wembley Stadium Show - Tickets On Sale November 16
Tue 13 Nov 2018
Fleetwood Mac have added a second London show to their tour plans.
 
< Prev   Next >