Home > News & Reviews > Black Eyed Peas

Black Eyed Peas Tackle Gun Violence And Immigration In Powerful Video For Big Love

Friday, 21 September 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Black Eyed Peas have unveiled two moving videos for their new song, Big Love.

The first video confronts school shootings, with Black Eyed Peas members will.i.am and Taboo portraying teachers while a class is interrupted by a gunman. The immigration video, meanwhile, centers around a group of migrants hiding in a tunnel up against a troop of border patrol agents. Both videos end with the students mouring their classmates while the migrant children are put into cages.

The song serves as the fifth track to be released prior to the arrival of the group's 'Masters of the Sun' album. Previously shared cuts include Street Livin'Ring the Alarm, Constant Part 1 and 2 and Get It. The long awaited follow up to 2010's 'The Beginning' is out on October 12, with a tour later this year in Europe and the UK.

The trio have announced that proceeds from Big Love will benefit March for Our Lives and Families Belong Together.

Black Eyed Peas Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat October 27 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo (United Kingdom)
Sun October 28 2018 - LONDON Eventim Apollo (United Kingdom)
Mon October 29 2018 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham (United Kingdom)
Thu November 01 2018 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo (United Kingdom)
Fri November 02 2018 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro (United Kingdom)
Sat November 03 2018 - MILTON KEYNES Arena MK (United Kingdom)
Fri November 09 2018 - HAMBURG Sporthalle (Germany)
Sat November 10 2018 - MUNICH Zenith (Germany)
Mon November 12 2018 - PARIS Zenith (France)
Tue November 13 2018 - AMSTERDAM AFAS Live (Netherlands)
Fri November 16 2018 - BERLIN Max-Schmeling-Halle (Germany)
Sat November 17 2018 - BRUSSELS Forest National (Belgium)

Click here to compare & buy Black Eyed Peas Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




You May Also Like:

Mariah Carey Confirms Winter All I Want For Christmas Is You European Tour
Mon 24 Sep 2018
Mariah Carey will return to Europe for her All I Want For Christmas Is You tour.
Khalid Posts New Single Better
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Khalid has dropped a new single.
Mariah Carey Shares GTFO Video
Fri 14 Sep 2018
Mariah Carey has posted a video for her new track, GTFO.
Alessia Cara Asserts Her Independence On New Track Trust My Lonely
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Alessia Cara has shared a new single.
Nile Rodgers And Chic Share New Single Sober Featuring Craig David And Stefflon Don
Fri 07 Sep 2018
Nile Rodgers and Chic have teamed up with Craig David and Stefflon Don for a new single.
Rita Ora Posts Video For New Single Let You Love Me
Fri 21 Sep 2018
Rita Ora has released a video for Let You Love Me.
New Version Of 17 Days Shared From Posthumous Prince Album 'Piano & A Microphone 1983'
Fri 07 Sep 2018
A new version of Prince's 17 Days has been shared.
Mariah Carey Returns With New Single GTFO
Thu 13 Sep 2018
Mariah Carey has returned with a new single.
 
< Prev   Next >