Home > News & Reviews > Take That

Take That Share Swing-Influenced New Single Out Of Our Heads

Thursday, 11 October 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Take That have shared a new single.

Out Of Our Heads is one of a handful of new tracks the trio have included on 'Odyssey', a re-imagined greatest hits album set to arrive on November 23.

The song is a modern take on a swing and big band number, with Gary Barlow taking the vocal lead and showing he's still got the pipes. I can already envision them performing it on Strictly Come Dancing.

Barlow, Mark Owen and Howard Donald will celebrate the group's 30th anniversary with arena and stadium shows in 2019. Check below for the long list of dates.

Take That Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri April 12 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Sat April 13 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Mon April 15 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Tue April 16 2019 - SHEFFIELD FlyDSA Arena Sheffield
Thu April 18 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Fri April 19 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sat April 20 2019 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Mon April 22 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Tue April 23 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Thu April 25 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Fri April 26 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Sat April 27 2019 - MANCHESTER Arena
Mon April 29 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Tue April 30 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Thu May 02 2019 - LONDON O2
Fri May 03 2019 - LONDON O2
Sat May 04 2019 - LONDON O2
Sun May 05 2019 - LONDON O2
Tue May 07 2019 - LONDON O2
Wed May 08 2019 - LONDON O2
Thu May 09 2019 - LONDON O2
Fri May 10 2019 - LONDON O2
Sun May 12 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Mon May 13 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Tue May 14 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Thu May 16 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Fri May 17 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Sat May 18 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Sun May 19 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Arena Birmingham
Thu May 23 2019 - MILTON KEYNES Stadium MK
Sat May 25 2019 - SOUTHAMPTON St Marys Stadium Southampton
Sun May 26 2019 - SOUTHAMPTON St Marys Stadium Southampton
Tue May 28 2019 - BRISTOL Ashton Gate
Thu May 30 2019 - NORWICH Carrow Road Stadium
Sat June 01 2019 - MIDDLESBROUGH Riverside Stadium
Tue June 04 2019 - HUDDERSFIELD John Smith's Stadium
Thu June 06 2019 - LIVERPOOL Anfield
Sat June 08 2019 - CARDIFF Principality Stadium

Click here to compare & buy Take That Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Take That Revisit Early Tour Footage In Video For 'Odyssey' Version Of Pray
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Take That have shared a video for the 'Odyssey' version of Pray.
Take That Tickets For Extra Greatest Hits Live Tour Dates Shows On Sale 9.30am Today
Fri 05 Oct 2018
Take That have added a handful of extra dates to their 2019 Greatest Hits Live tour, including stadium shows in Liverpool and Cardiff. Take That tickets go on general sale at 9.30am today.
Take That Add Liverpool Anfield Stadium Date To 2019 UK And Ireland Tour + Tickets Details
Tue 02 Oct 2018
Take That have added a Liverpool date to their Greatest Hits Live UK and Ireland tour.
Rod Stewart Adds Further Dates To Tour Plans - Tickets on Sale November 23
Mon 19 Nov 2018
Photo: Sean Hansford Rod Stewart has added further shows to his tour plans.
Elton John Lines Up Farewell Yellow Brick Road Shows For 2020 - Tickets On Sale Nov 16
Thu 08 Nov 2018
Elton John has confirmed the first 2020 UK and Ireland dates of his colossal Farewell Yellow Brick Road tour.
Rod Stewart Adds Arena Shows To 2019 Tour Plans
Fri 23 Nov 2018
Photo: Sean Hansford Rod Stewart has added four arena shows in November and December to his 2019 tour.
Backstreet Boys To Return With New Album And DNA World Tour In 2019 - Tickets On Sale November 16
Fri 09 Nov 2018
Backstreet Boys will return with a new album and their biggest arena tour in 18 years next year.
Elton John Adds Third London Show To Farewell Yellow Brick Road Tour - Tickets On Sale November 16
Thu 15 Nov 2018
Elton John has added a further London show due to demand.
 
< Prev   Next >