Home > News & Reviews > Bullet For My Valentine

Bullet For My Valentine Unveil Japan-Filmed Not Dead Yet Video

Monday, 15 October 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Bullet For My Valentine have shared a video accompanying Not Yet Dead.

The track features on the Welsh metallers' latest studio album, 'Gravity', which arrived this summer through Search & Destroy/Spinefarm Records. The video, meanwhile, was shot by director Takahito Matsuno during the band's time in Japan for this year's Summer Sonic Festival. Vocalist Matt Tuck said:

"We shot our latest video for Not Dead Yet in Japan after our Summer Sonic 2018 performances. We've never done a video there before so thought, 'why not?!' Visually it's stunning thanks to the amazing work by Japanese filmmakers Maxilla. We love this track and can't wait for you all to see the new video."

Additionally, Bullet will release a digital deluxe version of 'Gravity' on October 26. The offering includes the standard tracklisting plus original songs, Breaking Out and Crawling, a cover of Imagine Dragons' Radioactive, Letting You Go (Zardonic remix), plus three piano versions of Breathe Underwater, The Very Last Time and Under Again. There's also a live version of Don’t Need You, recorded at their headlining performance at the O2 Academy Brixton in 2016.

The band will soon embark on their autumn UK and European tour which includes shows at Alexandra Palace, London and the Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff in November. Of Mice and Men, Nothing More and Shvpes provide support.

Bullet For My Valentine Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed October 24 2018 - BERLIN Columbiahalle (Germany)
Fri October 26 2018 - FRANKFURT Jahrhunderthalle (Germany)
Sat October 27 2018 - COLOGNE Palladium (Germany)
Sun October 28 2018 - MUNICH Zenith (Germany)
Tue October 30 2018 - ZURICH Samsung Hall (Switzerland)
Wed October 31 2018 - BOLOGNA Estragon (Italy)
Sat November 03 2018 - LEIPZIG Haus Auensee (Germany)
Tue November 06 2018 - PARIS Casino de Paris (France)
Wed November 07 2018 - ESCH SUR ALZETTE Rockhal (Luxembourg)
Thu November 08 2018 - TILBURG 013 (Netherlands)
Sat November 10 2018 - LONDON Alexandra Palace (United Kingdom)
Sun November 11 2018 - CARDIFF Cardiff Motorpoint Arena (United Kingdom)

Click here to compare & buy Bullet For My Valentine Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 22 Jul 2019
Bullet For My Valentine Reveal Live Video For Piece Of Me
 
< Prev   Next >