Home > News & Reviews > Picture This

Picture This Announce New Album 'MDRN LV', Confirm Spring UK And Ireland Tour

Thursday, 18 October 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Picture This have announed a new album and an accompanying tour.

They will release 'MDRN LV' on February 15 and follow it up with stops in London, Birmingham, Manchester and Glasgow between March 19 and 23, before five consecutive nights at Dublin's 3Arena beginning on March 27. Tickets go on general sale at 9am on October 24.

Head below to check out their new single, One Drink. It's a change of direction for the band, moving away from their expected pop-rock formula to incorporate flecks of funk and dance in a more groove-laden tune. 

Picture This Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue March 19 2019 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Thu March 21 2019 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute2 Birmingham
Fri March 22 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Gorilla
Sat March 23 2019 - GLASGOW Old Fruitmarket
Wed March 27 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Thu March 28 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri March 29 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat March 30 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sun March 31 2019 - DUBLIN 3Arena

Click here to compare & buy Picture This Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Picture This Line Up Summer Belfast Shows
Mon 17 Dec 2018
Picture This have announced two summer shows in Belfast.
Picture This Add Brighton Stop To Spring Tour Supporting 'MDRN LV'
Wed 24 Oct 2018
Picture This have added a Brighton show to their spring tour plans.
Picture This Release New Single When We Were Young
Fri 15 Jun 2018
Picture This have released a new single.
21 Savage Posts Surprise Album 'I Am > I Was'
Fri 21 Dec 2018
21 Savage has dropped a surprise album.
Alice Glass Shares New Single I Trusted You
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Alice Glass has shared I Trusted You from a new Adult Swim compilation.
The List: Stereoboard's Best Albums Of 2018
Mon 17 Dec 2018
td#right {display:none !important;}   So, there's another one ready for the history books. This year has been a weird, often depressing ride, but the tunes have been great. So we have that at least. Scroll down for the albums we believe deserve mention as the best of the year, from across the genre spectrum. Hopefully you'll find a few gems you don't know among the ones you think should be recognised. Thanks for reading, we'll see you next year.  
Julien Baker And The National's Matt Berninger Team Up For Planned Parenthood 7"
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Julien Baker and Matt Berninger, along with the film composer Stephan Altman, have teamed up for a single in aid of Planned Parenthood.
Cass McCombs Shares Hypnotic New Single Estrella
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Cass McCombs has shared a second taste of his new record.
 
< Prev   Next >