Home > News & Reviews > Beirut

Beirut Give Us Another Taste Of 'Gallipoli' With New Track Corfu

Monday, 29 October 2018 Written by Laura Johnson

Beirut have revealed a new track.

Corfu will appear on 'Gallipoli', the follow up to 2015's 'No No No', which is due for release on February 11 alongside North American, European and UK tours.

Unlike the LP's title track, the song is purely instrumental and thrives on dissonant, and at times chaotic, strands created with a diverse arsenal of instruments.

Beirut Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed April 10 2019 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Thu April 11 2019 - LEEDS Leeds Town Hall
Fri April 12 2019 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sun February 10 2019 - BROOKLYN New York - Brooklyn Steel (USA)
Mon February 11 2019 - BROOKLYN New York - Brooklyn Steel (USA)
Tue February 12 2019 - BOSTON Massachusetts - House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless (USA)
Thu February 14 2019 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - Anthem (USA)
Fri February 15 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Tower Theatre - PA (USA)
Sat February 16 2019 - BROOKLYN New York - Music Hall Of Williamsburg (USA)
Mon February 18 2019 - MONTREAL Quebec - MTELUS (Canada)
Tue February 19 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Sony Centre For The Performing Arts (Canada)
Thu February 21 2019 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Pabst Theater (USA)
Fri February 22 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - Riviera Theatre - IL (USA)
Sat February 23 2019 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Palace Theatre - St. Paul (USA)
Tue February 26 2019 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Orpheum Theatre (Canada)
Wed February 27 2019 - SEATTLE Washington - Paramount Theatre (USA)
Thu February 28 2019 - PORTLAND Oregon - Arlene Schnitzer Hall (USA)
Sat March 02 2019 - OAKLAND California - Fox Theater - Oakland (USA)
Tue March 05 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Wiltern (USA)
Sat March 30 2019 - BERLIN Funkhaus (Germany)
Sun March 31 2019 - BERLIN Funkhaus (Germany)
Tue April 02 2019 - BRUSSELS Forest National (Belgium)
Thu April 04 2019 - GRONINGEN De Oosterpoort (Netherlands)
Fri April 05 2019 - PARIS Le Grand Rex (France)
Sat April 06 2019 - COLOGNE Palladium (Germany)
Mon April 08 2019 - UTRECHT TivoliVredenburg (Netherlands)
Sun April 14 2019 - VIENNA Gasometer (Austria)
Mon April 15 2019 - MUNICH Zenith (Germany)
Thu April 18 2019 - MILAN Alcatraz (Italy)
Fri April 19 2019 - ZURICH Volkshaus (Switzerland)

Click here to compare & buy Beirut Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >