Home > News & Reviews > Queen Zee

Queen Zee Announce Self-Titled Debut Album And UK Tour For February

Thursday, 01 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Queen Zee have announced the release of their self-titled debut album.

Following a raucous Halloween show at London's KOKO last night supporting Dream Wife, the controversial Merseyside noise punks have confirmed the release for February 8 via their own label, Sasstone Records. Head below to view the album's cover art and tracklist.

In celebration, the band will accompany the release with shows in Leeds, Bristol, London, Brighton, Glasgow, Newcastle, Nottingham and Manchester. Tickets are on sale now, priced £7.00/£8.00 plus fees.

'Queen Zee'

1. Loner
2. Lucy Fur
3. Sissy Fists
4. Idle Crown
5. Porno
6. Victim Age
7. Boy
8. Hunger Pains
9. Anxiety
10. I Hate Your New Boyfriend

Queen Zee Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu December 13 2018 - LIVERPOOL 24 Kitchen Street
Tue February 12 2019 - LEEDS Hyde Park Book Club
Wed February 13 2019 - BRISTOL Rough Trade
Thu February 14 2019 - LONDON Lexington
Fri February 15 2019 - BRIGHTON Hope and Ruin
Wed February 20 2019 - GLASGOW Attic
Thu February 21 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Underground
Fri February 22 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social Club
Sat February 23 2019 - MANCHESTER YES

Click here to compare & buy Queen Zee Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Queen Zee Tease Debut Album With New Single Hunger Pains
Mon 12 Nov 2018
Queen Zee have shared a new single.
Queen Zee Share Sass Or Die Video
Wed 27 Jun 2018
Queen Zee have shared a video for Sass or Die.
Queen Zee Release New Single Sass Or Die
Wed 30 May 2018
Queen Zee have released a new single, Sass Or Die.
Sum 41 Announce New Album 'Order In Decline', Share Video For First Single Out For Blood
Wed 24 Apr 2019
Sum 41 will release a new album this summer.
Win Tickets To See Busted Headline Hampton Court Palace Festival This Summer
Fri 10 May 2019
Stereoboard have teamed up with Hampton Court Palace Festival to give away a pair of tickets to see Busted headline the annual concert series on June 8.
Charly Bliss - Young Enough (Album Review)
Fri 17 May 2019
Historically, second albums have been something of a stumbling block. So much so, in fact, that any real failings can usually be chalked up to a dog-eared stack of problems: truncated timeframes, outside pressure, road-weariness, the desire to try something too different too soon. Equally, brushing these problems off and declaring ‘not these guys!’ is one of the easiest, laziest critical tricks in the book.
Hot Water Music Announce 'Shake Up The Shadows' EP, Release New Single Rebellion Story
Thu 02 May 2019
Hot Water Music have shared details of a new EP.
Motionless In White Announce Disguise UK and European Tour
Fri 10 May 2019
Motionless In White have announced their Disguise tour will head to the UK and Europe this autumn.
 
< Prev   Next >