Home > News & Reviews > Mitski

Mitski Unveils Video For 'Be The Cowboy' Song Washing Machine Heart

Friday, 09 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Mitski has released a black and white visual for Washing Machine Heart.

The track features on her latest LP, 'Be The Cowboy', which arrived in August, while the clip was directed by Zia Anger, who previously directed Mitski's Geyser video as well as promos for Beach House, Angel Olsen, Zola Jesus, Jenny Hval, and more.

Mitski is currently supporting the follow up to 'Puberty 2' on the road in US.

Mitski Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat November 10 2018 - AUSTIN Texas - Emos (USA)
Sun November 11 2018 - DALLAS Texas - Trees (USA)
Tue November 13 2018 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Basement East (USA)
Wed November 14 2018 - ATLANTA Georgia - Masquerade at Kenny's Alley (USA)
Fri November 16 2018 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - 930 Club (USA)
Sat November 17 2018 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - 930 Club (USA)
Sun November 18 2018 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Union Transfer (USA)
Fri November 30 2018 - BROOKLYN New York - Brooklyn Steel (USA)
Sat December 01 2018 - BROOKLYN New York - Brooklyn Steel (USA)
Sun December 02 2018 - BROOKLYN New York - Brooklyn Steel (USA)
Mon December 03 2018 - BROOKLYN New York - Brooklyn Steel (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Mitski Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mitski - Be The Cowboy (Album Review)
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Photo: Bao Ngo In a recent interview, Spike Lee pushed back on a question about his new film, BlacKkKlansman, being a comedy. “It’s not a comedy,” he said. “[...] it’s not a new phenomenon to have humour in very serious subject matter.”
Mistki Shares Glimmering 'Be The Cowboy' Ballad Two Slow Dancers
Thu 09 Aug 2018
Mitski has shared a new song.
Mitski Unveils Video For New Track Nobody
Tue 26 Jun 2018
Mitski has released a video for Nobody.
21 Savage Posts Surprise Album 'I Am > I Was'
Fri 21 Dec 2018
21 Savage has dropped a surprise album.
Alice Glass Shares New Single I Trusted You
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Alice Glass has shared I Trusted You from a new Adult Swim compilation.
The List: Stereoboard's Best Albums Of 2018
Mon 17 Dec 2018
td#right {display:none !important;}   So, there's another one ready for the history books. This year has been a weird, often depressing ride, but the tunes have been great. So we have that at least. Scroll down for the albums we believe deserve mention as the best of the year, from across the genre spectrum. Hopefully you'll find a few gems you don't know among the ones you think should be recognised. Thanks for reading, we'll see you next year.  
Julien Baker And The National's Matt Berninger Team Up For Planned Parenthood 7"
Fri 14 Dec 2018
Julien Baker and Matt Berninger, along with the film composer Stephan Altman, have teamed up for a single in aid of Planned Parenthood.
Cass McCombs Shares Hypnotic New Single Estrella
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Cass McCombs has shared a second taste of his new record.
 
< Prev   Next >