Home > News & Reviews > Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Benjamin Francis Leftwich Releases New Song And Video Gratitude

Friday, 09 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Benjamin Francis Leftwich has returned with a new single and video, Gratitude.

The track is the first to surface from the singer-songwriter's third album, which will be released in early 2019 via Dirty Hit. It follows on from his recent 'I Am With You' EP which landed back in August.

Leftwich's previous albums include his 2011 debut, 'Last Smoke Before The Snowstorm', as well as the 2016's 'After the Rain'.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Benjamin Francis Leftwich Shares New Single The Mess We Make, Confirms Instores Ahead Of Spring Tour
Mon 18 Feb 2019
Benjamin Francis Leftwich continues to tease his third album 'Gratitude' with the release of a new single.
Benjamin Francis Leftwich Announces Third Album 'Gravity' And Shares New Track Sometimes
Fri 07 Dec 2018
Benjamin Francis Leftwich has announced his third album, 'Gratitude'.
Benjamin Francis Leftwich Plots Spring UK And Ireland Tour
Mon 12 Nov 2018
Benjamin Francis Leftwich has announced plans to tour the UK and Ireland in the spring.
The Hives Announce First Album In Seven Years, Release New Track I'm Alive
Fri 17 May 2019
The Hives are back!
Thurston Moore Announces New Album 'Spirit Counsel'
Fri 17 May 2019
Ahead of his upcoming London show, Thurston Moore has announced a new album.
Mark Ronson Shares New Single Don't Leave Me Lonely Featuring Yebba
Fri 17 May 2019
Mark Ronson has released another song from 'Late Night Feelings'.
Thom Yorke Shares Two New Classical Singles
Mon 29 Apr 2019
Thom Yorke has released two new tracks.
The Futureheads Return With New Song Jekyll Ahead Of UK Tour
Thu 02 May 2019
The Futureheads are back with a new single titled Jekyll.
< Prev   Next >