Home > News & Reviews > Eliza

Eliza Announces Spring Dates For A Real Romantic Tour

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Eliza has announced plans to tour the UK in spring.

The singer will call in Birmingham, Manchester, Leeds, Brighton, Bristol and London, where she'll play Scala on March 14. Tickets are on sale at 10am on November 22.

The dates will follow the release of her new album, 'A Real Romantic'.

Eliza Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu March 07 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Hare & Hounds
Fri March 08 2019 - MANCHESTER YES
Sat March 09 2019 - LEEDS Headrow House
Tue March 12 2019 - BRIGHTON Green Door Store
Wed March 13 2019 - BRISTOL Exchange
Thu March 14 2019 - LONDON Scala

Click here to compare & buy Eliza Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Eliza Confirms October London Show
Mon 14 May 2018
Eliza has announced an autumn show at the Jazz Cafe in London.
Eliza Confirms Third London Date
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Eliza has confirmed a third headlining show in London.
George Ezra Tickets For September London Royal Albert Hall Shows On Sale 10am Today
Fri 26 Jul 2019
George Ezra has lined up two special London shows for later this year. George Ezra tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
So Emotional: Seven Standout Christina Aguilera Moments
Thu 18 Jul 2019
You know as well as us that Christina Aguilera needs no introduction, but we’re going to give her one anyway. Eight albums. Over 100 awards. A soundtrack. A Spanish-language LP. A star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Bangers aplenty.
Ed Sheeran - No.6 Collaborations Project (Album Review)
Mon 15 Jul 2019
Ed Sheeran’s fourth studio album takes its title from an EP he made eight years ago, pre-superstardom. As he noted on Instagram: “Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I've always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year.”
Melanie Martinez Tickets For UK And Ireland K-12 Tour Dates On Sale 10am Today
Fri 09 Aug 2019
Melanie Martinez will perform across the UK and Ireland this winter. Melanie Martinez tickets go on general sale at 10am today.
Banks - III (Album Review)
Fri 19 Jul 2019
‘III’, Banks’ appropriately titled third album, has been a short while in the making but feels like the culmination of the songwriter’s more ambitious work to this point. Five years since the release of her debut LP 'Goddess' the LA artist has shifted direction within her sound, infusing her synth-heavy trip-pop aesthetic with a jaded sense of heartbreak, maturity and raw passion.
 
< Prev   Next >