Home > News & Reviews > Wolf

Wolf Announce March Return For UK Tour

Monday, 03 December 2018 Written by Jon Stickler

Wolf have announced a return to the UK.

The Swedish metallers will call in Manchester, Glasgow, Sheffield, Norwich and London, where they'll play the Underworld on March 30. Prior to the tour, the band will appear at Hammerfest in Prestatyn, North Wales.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on December 5.

Wolf Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun March 24 2019 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy 3
Tue March 26 2019 - GLASGOW Audio
Wed March 27 2019 - SHEFFIELD Corporation
Thu March 28 2019 - NORWICH Waterfront Studio
Sat March 30 2019 - LONDON Underworld

Click here to compare & buy Wolf Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!

Related News

Wolf Announce UK And Ireland Tour With Enforcer
Tue 01 Sep 2015
Wolf will hit the road with Enforcer this autumn.
Wolf Announce Supports For February European Tour
Tue 13 Jan 2015
Wolf have announced the inclusion of Dead Lord and Primitai on their upcoming tour.
Wolf Return For February 2015 UK Shows
Wed 19 Nov 2014
Wolf have confirmed a run of UK shows in February.
Queen Machine Symphonic Featuring Kerry Ellis To Tour The UK In 2020
Mon 15 Apr 2019
Queen Machine Symphonic will head to UK venues in spring 2020.
Tacocat Share New Single The Joke Of Life
Wed 17 Apr 2019
Tacocat have released a new single.
Blonde Redhead Founder Kazu Makino Announces Solo Project 'Adult Baby', Shares Debut Single
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Eva Michon Kazu Makino is going out on her own.
The Shires, Alabama3, Magic Numbers Join Black Deer Festival Line Up
Fri 10 May 2019
The Shires, Alabama3, and Magic Numbers have joined the bill for Black Deer Festival.
Bleached Return With New Single Shitty Ballet
Thu 11 Apr 2019
Photo: Nicola Rowlands Bleached are back.
< Prev   Next >