Home > News & Reviews > John Mayer

John Mayer Adds Summer North American Dates To 2019 World Tour

Monday, 28 January 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

John Mayer has added North American dates to his solo world tour.

The 26-date trek will get underway on July 19 in Albany, New York and conclude with two nights at the Forum in Inglewood, California on September 13 and 14. It follows Mayer's previously announced dates in Australia and New Zealand in March. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on February 1.

The Grammy Award-winning guitarist's new dates will start up less than two weeks after his string of shows with Dead And Company, alongside Grateful Dead members Bob Weir, Bill Kreutzmann, and Mickey Hart. Their tour runs from May 31 to July 6.

John Mayer Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat March 23 2019 - AUCKLAND Spark Arena (New Zealand)
Mon March 25 2019 - BRISBANE Brisbane Entertainment Centre (Australia)
Wed March 27 2019 - MELBOURNE Rod Laver Arena (Australia)
Fri March 29 2019 - SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena (Australia)
Fri July 19 2019 - ALBANY New York - Times Union Center (USA)
Sat July 20 2019 - PROVIDENCE Rhode Island - Dunkin Donuts Center (USA)
Mon July 22 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center (USA)
Tue July 23 2019 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Thu July 25 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Fri July 26 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Sun July 28 2019 - PITTSBURGH Pennsylvania - PPG Paints Arena (USA)
Tue July 30 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Fri August 02 2019 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Sat August 03 2019 - COLUMBUS Ohio - Schottenstein Center (USA)
Mon August 05 2019 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Tue August 06 2019 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - Fiserv Forum (USA)
Thu August 08 2019 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Bridgestone Arena (USA)
Fri August 09 2019 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Spectrum Center (USA)
Sun August 11 2019 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena (USA)
Mon August 12 2019 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - Bankers Life Fieldhouse (USA)
Wed August 14 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Mon September 02 2019 - KANSAS CITY Missouri - Sprint Center (USA)
Tue September 03 2019 - ST LOUIS Missouri - Enterprise Center (USA)
Thu September 05 2019 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Sat September 07 2019 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - AT&T Center (USA)
Sun September 08 2019 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center (USA)
Tue September 10 2019 - PHOENIX Arizona - Talking Stick Resort Arena (USA)
Wed September 11 2019 - SAN DIEGO California - Viejas Arena (USA)
Fri September 13 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum (USA)
Sat September 14 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum (USA)

Click here to compare & buy John Mayer Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >