Home > News & Reviews > Fat White Family

Fat White Family To Support 'Serfs Up' Release With Spring UK And Ireland Tour

Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

Fat White Family will hit the road this spring in support of their upcoming third LP.

With 'Serfs Up' due out via Domino Records on April 19, the Brixton-based band will call in Southampton, Brighton, Bristol, Manchester, Glasgow, Dublin, Sheffield, Nottingham, Norwich and London, where they'll play the O2 Forum Kentish Town on May 15.

The run also includes an appearance at the fifth edition of Leeds' Gold Sounds Festival at the Brudenell Social Club on May 12.

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on February 1.

Fat White Family Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed May 01 2019 - SOUTHAMPTON 1865
Thu May 02 2019 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Fri May 03 2019 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Sat May 04 2019 - MANCHESTER O2 Ritz
Tue May 07 2019 - GLASGOW SWG3
Wed May 08 2019 - DUBLIN Button Factory
Thu May 09 2019 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Fri May 10 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Tue May 14 2019 - NORWICH Waterfront
Wed May 15 2019 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town

Click here to compare & buy Fat White Family Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 17 Jun 2019
Fat White Family Announce Autumn UK Tour, Share Feet Jarvis Cocker Remix
 
< Prev   Next >