Home > News & Reviews > Hawkwind

Hawkwind Add Edinburgh Show To 50th Anniversary Tour Plans

Thursday, 14 March 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Hawkwind have added a new Edinburgh date to their 2019 tour plans.

The legendary space-rock band will now stop at the Queens Hall on November 16, with tickets going on sale at 10am on March 15.

The group’s 50th anniversary tour also includes stops in York, Ipswich, Basingstoke, Manchester, Glasgow, Cambridge, Bristol, Cardiff, Nottingham, Birmingham, Leamington Spa and Guildford between November 11 and 25. It will culminate with a huge concert at the Royal Albert Hall on November 26.

Hawkwind’s latest album was 2018’s 'Road To Utopia’.

Hawkwind Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon November 11 2019 - YORK Grand Opera House
Tue November 12 2019 - IPSWICH Corn Exchange
Wed November 13 2019 - BASINGSTOKE Anvil
Fri November 15 2019 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Sat November 16 2019 - EDINBURGH Queens Hall
Sun November 17 2019 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Mon November 18 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Tue November 19 2019 - BRISTOL Anson Rooms
Wed November 20 2019 - CARDIFF Tramshed
Fri November 22 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Sat November 23 2019 - BIRMINGHAM Town Hall
Sun November 24 2019 - LEAMINGTON SPA Assembly
Mon November 25 2019 - GUILDFORD G Live
Tue November 26 2019 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Click here to compare & buy Hawkwind Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Hawkwind Add Brighton Date To 50th Anniversary Tour, Announce Special Guests
Wed 10 Jul 2019
Hawkwind have added a Brighton show to their 50th anniversary tour plans.
Hawkwind Plot UK Tour Prior To 50th Anniversary Show At London's Royal Albert Hall
Fri 15 Feb 2019
Hawkwind have announced a series of dates leading up to their previously confirmed 50th anniversary celebration in London this autumn.
Hawkwind Announce 50th Anniversary Show At London's Royal Albert Hall - Tickets December 21
Wed 19 Dec 2018
Hawkind will celebrate their 50th anniversary with a special London show.
Don't Stop: Fleetwood Mac's Ongoing Evolution
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Nothing can be said to be certain, except death and taxes, and members of Fleetwood Mac falling out with one another.
Crystal Tumblers and Beer Pong: KISS, the Music and the Merch
Tue 09 Jul 2019
Few rock bands have ascended to the iconic heights that KISS currently occupy, but their legacy is a complicated one. On one hand they are a huge arena draw, famed for fire, blood and good times, and on the other they are largely critically derided and dismissed as gimmicky, sleazy, over-the-top t-shirt salesmen.
Rush's Cinema Strangiato Documentary Film Due For Release This Summer
Wed 12 Jun 2019
A new Rush film will hit cinemas worldwide for one night only this summer.
The Eagles Add Third Las Vegas Show To 'Hotel California' Celebration Due To Demand
Thu 06 Jun 2019
The Eagles have announced a third Las Vegas show that will see the group performing their 'Hotel California' album in full.
 
< Prev   Next >