Home > News & Reviews > Jennifer Lopez

Jennifer Lopez Releases New Single Medicine Featuring French Montana

Thursday, 04 April 2019 Written by Helen Payne

Jennifer Lopez has released a new single.

Medicine is a funky pop number with dynamic rhythms and a repeated saxophone sample that evokes memories of Macklemore and Ryan Lewis's Thrift Shop. It also features rapper French Montana, whom the superstar collaborated with for some tracks on her latest album, 2014’s ‘A.K.A’.

Jennifer Lopez embarks on her It’s My Party: The Live Celebration tour of the US this summer, celebrating her 50th birthday.

Jennifer Lopez Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri June 07 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum - Los Angeles (USA)
Sat June 08 2019 - LOS ANGELES California - Forum Los Angeles (USA)
Mon June 10 2019 - SAN DIEGO California - Pechanga Arena (USA)
Wed June 12 2019 - SACRAMENTO California - Golden 1 Center (USA)
Thu June 13 2019 - SAN JOSE California - SAP Center (USA)
Sat June 15 2019 - LAS VEGAS Nevada - T-Mobile Arena (USA)
Sun June 16 2019 - PHOENIX Arizona - Talking Stick Resort Arena (USA)
Wed June 19 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Pepsi Center (USA)
Fri June 21 2019 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - AT&T Center (USA)
Sat June 22 2019 - EDINBURG - Bert Ogden Arena (USA)
Mon June 24 2019 - DALLAS Texas - American Airlines Center (USA)
Tue June 25 2019 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center (USA)
Fri June 28 2019 - SAINT PAUL Minnesota - Xcel Energy Center (USA)
Sat June 29 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Sun June 30 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Wed July 03 2019 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - American Family Insurance Amphitheater / Summerfest (USA)
Fri July 05 2019 - DETROIT Michigan - Little Caesars Arena (USA)
Sun July 07 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Mon July 08 2019 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Wed July 10 2019 - MONTREAL Quebec - Bell Centre (Canada)
Fri July 12 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Sat July 13 2019 - NEW YORK New York - Madison Square Garden (USA)
Tue July 16 2019 - MANSFIELD Massachusetts - Xfinity Center - MA (USA)
Wed July 17 2019 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Fri July 19 2019 - NEWARK New Jersey - Prudential Center (USA)
Sat July 20 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia (USA)
Mon July 22 2019 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena (USA)
Tue July 23 2019 - ORLANDO Florida - Amway Center (USA)
Thu July 25 2019 - MIAMI Florida - American Airlines Arena (USA)
Fri July 26 2019 - MIAMI Florida - American Airlines Arena (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Jennifer Lopez Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 27 Sep 2019
Jennifer Lopez And Shakira To Perform At Super Bowl Halftime Show
Mon 15 Jul 2019
Jennifer Lopez Reschedules New York Show At Madison Square Garden
 
< Prev   Next >