Home > News & Reviews > Frankie Boyle

Frankie Boyle Adds Extra Glasgow Dates To Scottish Full Power Tour

Thursday, 01 August 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

Frankie Boyle has added extra Glasgow dates to his Full Power Tour.

As part of his first tour of Scotland in over a decade, the Glaswegian comedian will now also perform at Glasgow's Kings Theatre on September 20 and 21, prior to his previously confirmed show at the venue on October 1.

Other stops on the trek include Ayr's Gaiety Theatre on August 21, Oban's Corran Halls on September 2, and two dates at Edinburgh Playhouse on September 12 and 13.

Tickets for all dates are on sale now.

Frankie Boyle Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed August 21 2019 - AYR Gaiety
Mon September 02 2019 - OBAN Corran Halls
Thu September 12 2019 - EDINBURGH Playhouse
Fri September 13 2019 - EDINBURGH Playhouse
Fri September 20 2019 - GLASGOW Kings Theatre
Sat September 21 2019 - GLASGOW Kings Theatre
Tue October 01 2019 - GLASGOW Kings Theatre

Click here to compare & buy Frankie Boyle Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 09 Aug 2019
Frankie Boyle Adds Dundee Show To Full Power Tour
Wed 10 Jul 2019
Frankie Boyle Adds Edinburgh Dates To Scottish Full Power Tour
 
< Prev   Next >