Home > News & Reviews > In The Round

John Grant And Alice Russell Added To London Roundhouse In The Round Series

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 Written by Jon Stickler

John Grant and Alice Russell are the latest artists to be confirmed for the Roundhouse's In The Round series.

Soul artist Russell will take to the stage on January 27, while Michigan-born, Reykjavik-based Grant will perform at the iconic London venue on January 29. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on October 25.

They join the previously announced acts Jorge Drexler, Badly Drawn Boy, KokoRoko, Fatoumata Diawara, Anaïs Mitchell with support from Bonny Light Horseman, and Beverley Knight. 

The series' fifth edition will run from January 23 to February 1, with more names still to be revealed. All shows will be seated and arranged around an almost circular stage.

In The Round Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri January 24 2020 - LONDON Roundhouse (Jorge Drexler)
Sat January 25 2020 - LONDON Roundhouse (Badly Drawn Boy)
Mon January 27 2020 - LONDON Roundhouse (Alice Russell)
Tue January 28 2020 - LONDON Roundhouse (KokoRoko)
Wed January 29 2020 - LONDON Roundhouse (John Grant)
Thu January 30 2020 - LONDON Roundhouse (Fatoumata Diawara)
Fri January 31 2020 - LONDON Roundhouse (Anaïs Mitchell)
Sat February 01 2020 - LONDON Roundhouse (Beverley Knight)

Click here to compare & buy In The Round Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 24 Sep 2019
Beverley Knight, Badly Drawn Boy Among First Acts Announced For Roundhouse's In The Round Series
 
< Prev   Next >