Home > News & Reviews > David Gray

David Gray Adds Cartmel Racecourse Summer Show To 'White Ladder' 20th Anniversary Tour Plans

Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Written by Laura Johnson

David Gray will head to Cumbria next summer.

The singer-songwriter has lined up a performance at Cartmel Racecourse on June 26 as part of his tour celebrating the 20th anniverary of his seminal album 'White Ladder', which was released back in 2000.

Gray also has some huge UK and Ireland shows lined up for next spring, with the summer also seeing him headline Blenheim Palace for Nocturne Live and Cork's Independent Park.

Tickets are on sale now.

David Gray Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri March 20 2020 - LIVERPOOL M&S Bank Arena
Sat March 21 2020 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sun March 22 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tue March 24 2020 - BOURNEMOUTH Windsor Hall (BIC)
Thu March 26 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri March 27 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat March 28 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Tue March 31 2020 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Thu April 02 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Fri April 03 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat April 04 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Thu June 18 2020 - WOODSTOCK Blenheim Palace
Sat June 20 2020 - CORK Independent Park
Fri June 26 2020 - CARTMEL Racecourse

Click here to compare & buy David Gray Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 03 Dec 2019
David Gray Confirmed For Nocturne Live
Mon 11 Nov 2019
David Gray To Play Summer Show At Cork's Irish Independent Park
Tue 15 Oct 2019
David Gray Adds Third Dublin Date To 'White Ladder' Anniversary Tour
Fri 11 Oct 2019
David Gray Adds Second Dublin Date To 'White Ladder' Anniversary Tour Due To Demand
Thu 10 Oct 2019
David Gray Tickets For 'White Ladder' 20th Anniversary UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 9am Today
 
< Prev   Next >