Home > News & Reviews > Tash Sultana

Tash Sultana Announces Second London Royal Albert Hall Show Due To Demand

Thursday, 06 February 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Due to demand, Tash Sultana has announced a second London show.

The Australian singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist will double up at the Royal Albert Hall on September 22, the day following their previously confirmed performance at the iconic venue. 

The two dates in the English capital conclude Sultana's wider European tour, which heads to Madrid, Barcelona, Prague, Vienna, Budapest, Milan, Munich, Wiesbaden, Berlin, Dresden and Paris throughout September. Tickets for all shows are on sale now.

Sultana released their debut album, 'Flow State', in 2018.

TTash Sultana Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue September 01 2020 - MADRID WiZink Center (Spain)
Wed September 02 2020 - BARCELONA Sant Jordi Club (Spain)
Sat September 05 2020 - PRAGUE Tipsport Arena (Czech Republic)
Sun September 06 2020 - VIENNA Steinbruch St Margarethen (Austria)
Mon September 07 2020 - BUDAPEST Budapest Park (Hungary)
Wed September 09 2020 - MILAN Circolo Arci Magnolia (Italy)
Fri September 11 2020 - MUNICH Olympiahalle (Germany)
Sat September 12 2020 - WIESBADEN Kulturpark Schlachthof (Germany)
Mon September 14 2020 - BERLIN Max Schmeling Halle (Germany)
Tue September 15 2020 - DRESDEN Junge Garde (Germany)
Sun September 20 2020 - PARIS Zenith (France)
Mon September 21 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Tue September 22 2020 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall

Click here to compare & buy Tash Sultana Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >