Home > News & Reviews > Guns N Roses

Smashing Pumpkins To Support Guns N' Roses On North American Tour

Friday, 07 February 2020 Written by Helen Payne

Smashing Pumpkins will support Guns N' Roses at six US shows this summer.

The Chicago alternative rock band will join the legendary hard rockers in Philadelphia, Detroit, Toronto, Washington D.C. and East Rutherford, before ending their journey together in Boston. Tickets go on sale at midday ET on February 7.

Guns N’ Roses also have tour plans in the UK, Europe and South America this year. Tickets for these dates are on sale now.

Guns N Roses Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat July 04 2020 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - American Family Insurance Amphitheater / Summerfest (USA)
Wed July 08 2020 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Citizens Bank Park (USA)
Sat July 11 2020 - DETROIT Michigan - Comerica Park (USA)
Mon July 13 2020 - TORONTO Ontario - Rogers Centre (Canada)
Thu July 16 2020 - WASHINGTON District of Columbia - Nationals Park (USA)
Sat July 18 2020 - EAST RUTHERFORD New Jersey - MetLife Stadium (USA)
Tue July 21 2020 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Fenway Park (USA)
Fri July 24 2020 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Target Field (USA)
Sun July 26 2020 - CHICAGO Illinois - Wrigley Field (USA)
Wed July 29 2020 - DENVER Colorado - Dicks Sporting Goods Park (USA)
Sun August 02 2020 - SEATTLE Washington - T-Mobile Park (USA)
Wed August 05 2020 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Oracle Park (USA)
Sat August 08 2020 - LOS ANGELES California - SoFi Stadium (USA)
Wed August 12 2020 - ATLANTA Georgia - Bobby Dodd Stadium (USA)
Sat August 15 2020 - TAMPA Florida - Raymond James Stadium (USA)
Tue August 18 2020 - ARLINGTON Texas - Globe Life Field (USA)
Fri August 21 2020 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - Lucas Oil Stadium (USA)
Sun August 23 2020 - FARGO North Dakota - Fargodome (USA)
Wed August 26 2020 - MISSOULA Montana - Washington-Grizzly Stadium (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Guns N Roses Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 24 Sep 2021
Guns N' Roses Post New Song Hard Skool
Fri 06 Aug 2021
Guns N' Roses Unveil New Song Absurd
Tue 01 Jun 2021
Guns N' Roses Push Back Start Of North American Tour, Add New Dates
Tue 06 Apr 2021
Guns N' Roses Reschedule UK And European Shows To Summer 2022
 
< Prev   Next >