Home > News & Reviews > Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift Shares Self-Directed Video For The Man

Thursday, 27 February 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Taylor Swift has shared a video for The Man.

It marks the superstar singer-songwriter's solo directorial debut and sees her go through an impressive special fx makeup transformation to star as The Man, which is voiced by Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson. She also released a live performance video for an acoustic version of the song in mid-February.

The track is taken from Swift's latest album, 'Lover', which arrived in the summer, and which she'll support with European and US festival appearances this summer, including a massive London show on July 11 as part of the BST Hyde Park series.

Taylor Swift Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat June 20 2020 - WERCHTER Werchter Boutique (Belgium)
Wed June 24 2020 - BERLIN Waldbuhne (Germany)
Fri June 26 2020 - OSLO Oslo Sommertid (Norway)
Wed July 01 2020 - ROSKILDE Roskilde Festival (Denmark)
Fri July 03 2020 - GDYNIA Open er Festival (Poland)
Sun July 05 2020 - NIMES Festival de Nimes (France)
Thu July 09 2020 - LISBON Passeio Maritimo de Alges (Portugal)
Sat July 11 2020 - LONDON Hyde Park (UK)

Sat July 25 2020 - LOS ANGELES California - SoFi Stadium (USA)
Sun July 26 2020 - LOS ANGELES California - SoFi Stadium (USA)
Fri July 31 2020 - FOXBOROUGH Massachusetts - Gillette Stadium (USA)
Sat August 01 2020 - FOXBOROUGH Massachusetts - Gillette Stadium (USA)

Click here to compare & buy Taylor Swift Tickets at Stereoboard.com.





Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 18 Feb 2020
Taylor Swift Shares Live Video For Acoustic Version Of The Man
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Taylor Swift Shares New Track Only The Young
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Taylor Swift Releases Video For New Festive Single A Christmas Tree Farm
Fri 06 Dec 2019
Taylor Swift Tickets For London BST Hyde Park Show On Sale 9am Today
Tue 03 Dec 2019
Taylor Swift To Headline BST Hyde Park In London - How To Buy Tickets
 
< Prev   Next >