Home > News & Reviews > The Pussycat Dolls

The Pussycat Dolls Confirm Newbury Racecourse Summer Performance

Tuesday, 03 March 2020 Written by Jon Stickler

The Pussycat Dolls have added a Newbury Racecourse show to their summer tour.

The reunited vocal and dance group will take to the stage after the racing on August 15, with tickets for the show on sale now.

The Pussycat Dolls have numerous other shows planned in the UK and Ireland this spring and summer. Head below for dates and ticket details.

In the meantime, check out the video for their comeback single, React, which they previously previewed on the X Factor: Celebrity last November. The track marks their first release since 2009, when they disbanded.

The Pussycat Dolls Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun April 05 2020 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Mon April 06 2020 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Wed April 08 2020 - BIRMINGHAM Arena
Thu April 09 2020 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Sat April 11 2020 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sun April 12 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Utilita Arena
Tue April 14 2020 - MANCHESTER Arena
Wed April 15 2020 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri April 17 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat April 18 2020 - LONDON O2 Arena
Sat July 04 2020 - LLANELLI Parc Y Scarlets
Sun July 05 2020 - NORTHAMPTON Franklin Gardens
Fri July 17 2020 - NEWMARKET Racecourse
Sat July 18 2020 - NEWTON LE WILLOWS Haydock Park Racecourse
Wed July 22 2020 - ESHER Sandown Park Racecourse
Sat July 25 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Racecourse
Sun July 26 2020 - DUNDEE Slessor gardens
Sat August 01 2020 - LINGFIELD Lingfield Park Racecourse
Sat August 15 2020 - NEWBURY Newbury Racecourse
Fri August 21 2020 - WOLVERHAMPTON Racecourse

Click here to compare & buy The Pussycat Dolls Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 02 Jul 2020
The Pussycat Dolls Reschedule UK and Ireland Arena Tour For 2021
Wed 18 Mar 2020
The Pussycat Dolls Announce Rescheduled UK And Ireland Tour Dates
Tue 25 Feb 2020
The Pussycat Dolls Add Scottish And Welsh Shows To Summer Tour Plans
Fri 14 Feb 2020
The Pussycat Dolls Reschedule London O2 Arena Show
Fri 07 Feb 2020
The Pussycat Dolls Tickets For Summer Racecourse Dates On Sale 8am Today
 
< Prev   Next >