Home > News & Reviews > Ronan Keating

Ronan Keating Shifts UK Twenty Twenty Tour Plans To January 2021

Friday, 22 May 2020 Written by Huw Baines

The UK leg of Ronan Keating’s Twenty Twenty Tour has been rescheduled.

Having postponed his summer plans due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic the Boyzone frontman will now head to venues in Cardiff, Bristol, Southend, Birmingham, Liverpool, Nottingham, York, Hull, London, Brighton, Gateshead, Sheffield, Glasgow, Manchester, and Bournemouth in January 2021.

Original tickets remain valid, while details of revised dates in Belfast and Dublin are due to follow shortly. The tour shares its name with Keating’s new album, 'Twenty Twenty', which will arrive on July 24. Stream Little Thing Called Love below.

Ronan Keating Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Mon January 04 2021 - CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena
Tue January 05 2021 - BRISTOL Hippodrome
Wed January 06 2021 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Sat January 09 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Sun January 10 2021 - LIVERPOOL Empire Theatre
Mon January 11 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Wed January 13 2021 - YORK Barbican
Fri January 15 2021 - HULL Bonus Arena
Sun January 17 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Mon January 18 2021 - BRIGHTON Centre
Wed January 20 2021 - GATESHEAD Sage
Fri January 22 2021 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Sun January 24 2021 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Mon January 25 2021 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Tue January 26 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH BIC

Click here to compare & buy Ronan Keating Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Wed 29 Apr 2020
Ronan Keating Releases New Single Little Thing Called Love
Tue 28 Apr 2020
Ronan Keating Postpones Summer UK And Ireland Tour
Wed 04 Mar 2020
Ronan Keating Leads Latest Line Up Announcement for Cornbury Festival
Thu 13 Feb 2020
Ronan Keating To Support New Album 'Twenty Twenty' With Summer UK and Ireland Tour
 
< Prev   Next >