Home > News & Reviews > Paul Weller

Paul Weller Reschedules Autumn Irish Shows To Spring 2021

Thursday, 18 June 2020 Written by Stereoboard

Paul Weller has rescheduled his upcoming Irish shows to 2021.

Due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, the Modfather will now perform at Dublin's Olympia Theatre on March 22 and 23, and Ulster Hall in Belfast on March 25. Original tickets remain valid for the corresponding new dates.

Weller, who's set to release his new album, 'On Sunset', on June 19, was also recently forced to move his spring UK tour to 2021 due to COVID-19. His autumn UK shows, however, are currently still set to go ahead.

Paul Weller Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu October 29 2020 - PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Fri October 30 2020 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton
Sat October 31 2020 - BRIGHTON Centre
Mon November 02 2020 - HULL Bonus Arena, Hull
Tue November 03 2020 - YORK York Barbican
Thu November 05 2020 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Fri November 06 2020 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat November 07 2020 - BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Mon November 09 2020 - CARLISLE Sands Centre
Tue November 10 2020 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Thu November 12 2020 - DUNDEE Caird Hall
Fri November 13 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall
Sat November 14 2020 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 City Hall
Mon November 16 2020 - EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Tue November 17 2020 - BRADFORD St Georges Hall
Thu November 19 2020 - LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
Fri November 20 2020 - LONDON O2 Forum Kentish Town
Sat November 21 2020 - LONDON O2 Forum
Fri March 05 2021 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Sat March 06 2021 - NORWICH Norwich U.E.A.
Sun March 07 2021 - SOUTHEND Cliffs Pavilion
Tue March 09 2021 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Thu March 11 2021 - MIDDLESBROUGH Middlesbrough Town Hall
Fri March 12 2021 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Sat March 13 2021 - ABERDEEN Music Hall
Mon March 15 2021 - STOKE Victoria Hall
Tue March 16 2021 - LIVERPOOL Eventim Olympia
Wed March 17 2021 - OXFORD New Theatre
Fri March 19 2021 - MARGATE Margate Winter Gardens
Sat March 20 2021 - PORTSMOUTH Portsmouth Guildhall
Mon March 22 2021 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Tue March 23 2021 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Thu March 25 2021 - BELFAST Ulster Hall Belfast

Click here to compare & buy Paul Weller Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Thu 22 Oct 2020
Paul Weller Announces 'On Sunset (Remixes)' EP
Wed 14 Oct 2020
Paul Weller To Stream Mid-Sömmer Musik Live Special In November
Tue 14 Jul 2020
Paul Weller - On Sunset (Album Review)
Wed 24 Jun 2020
Paul Weller Unveils New Single More
Mon 22 Jun 2020
Paul Weller Reschedules Autumn UK Tour To Summer 2021
 
< Prev   Next >