Home > News & Reviews > John Grant

John Grant Adds Extra Dates To Spring UK and Ireland Tour

Tuesday, 07 July 2020 Written by Huw Baines

John Grant has added further dates to his spring UK and Ireland tour.

Having rescheduled the run due to the coronavirus pandemic, Grant will now play extra shows in Liverpool, Cambridge, Nottingham and Sheffield, alongside a second engagement at London’s Alexandra Palace.

Grant will be performing a stripped back set as a duo with his long-time piano player Chris Pemberton, with Teddy Thompson set to open. Tickets are on sale at 9am on July 10.

John Grant Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Thu March 18 2021 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Fri March 19 2021 - LONDON Alexandra Palace
Sat May 08 2021 - LIVERPOOL Grand Central Hall
Tue May 11 2021 - CAMBRIDGE Junction
Wed May 12 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Thu May 13 2021 - BEXHILL ON SEA De La Warr Pavilion
Sat May 15 2021 - BATH Forum
Sun May 16 2021 - CARDIFF New Theatre
Mon May 17 2021 - DUBLIN National Concert Hall
Wed May 19 2021 - GATESHEAD Sage
Thu May 20 2021 - GLASGOW Barrowland
Fri May 21 2021 - SHEFFIELD Octagon Centre
Sun May 23 2021 - MANCHESTER RNCM Theatre

Click here to compare & buy John Grant Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 19 May 2020
John Grant Announces Revised UK and Ireland Dates for 2021
Wed 04 Dec 2019
John Grant Plots Spring UK And Ireland Tour
Wed 23 Oct 2019
John Grant And Alice Russell Added To London Roundhouse In The Round Series
 
< Prev   Next >