Home > News & Reviews > Ricky Gervais

Ricky Gervais Announces Two New SuperNature Work In Progress London Shows For November

Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Written by Laura Johnson

Ricky Gervais has announced two new London performances.

Due to the success of his socially distanced show at the O2 Forum Kentish Town on October 27, the comedian will return to the venue to test out new material for his SuperNature Tour on November 3 and 10. Tickets go on sale at 10am on October 30.

The ongoing COVID-19 pandemic has forced the comedian to reschedule the 2020 UK and Ireland dates for his SuperNature Tour to 2021. Head below for further details.

Ricky Gervais Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue November 03 2020 - LONDON O2 Forum
Tue November 10 2020 - LONDON O2 Forum


Sat June 19 2021 - LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri June 25 2021 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat June 26 2021 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat September 11 2021 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Sun September 12 2021 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Wed September 15 2021 - LONDON Palladium
Thu September 16 2021 - LONDON Palladium
Thu September 23 2021 - LONDON Palladium
Fri September 24 2021 - LONDON Palladium
Sat September 25 2021 - LONDON Palladium
Thu September 30 2021 - LONDON Palladium
Fri October 01 2021 - LONDON Palladium
Sat October 02 2021 - LONDON Palladium
Thu November 11 2021 - LONDON Palladium
Fri November 12 2021 - LONDON Palladium
Sat November 13 2021 - LONDON Palladium
Fri November 19 2021 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley
Sun December 05 2021 - BRIGHTON Centre
Mon December 06 2021 - BRIGHTON Centre

Click here to compare & buy Ricky Gervais Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 02 Nov 2020
Ricky Gervais Cancels Upcoming London Show Due To COVID-19 Lockdown
Wed 21 Oct 2020
Ricky Gervais Reschedules SSE Arena Wembley And Brighton SuperNature Shows To 2021
Thu 08 Oct 2020
Ricky Gervais Reschedules Dublin Dates And London Residency SuperNature Shows
Mon 05 Oct 2020
Ricky Gervais Announces SuperNature Work In Progress London Show For October
Tue 26 May 2020
Ricky Gervais Reschedules Dublin Shows To January 2021
 
< Prev   Next >