Home > News & Reviews > Headie One

Headie One Reschedules UK And Ireland Tour To November

Friday, 26 February 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Due to COVID-19, Headie One has rescheduled his UK and Ireland tour.

The British rapper will now head to Dublin, Newcastle, Liverpool, Birmingham, Manchester, Glasgow, Leeds, Nottingham, Bristol, Bournemouth and London, where he'll play the SSE Arena Wembley, between November 13 and 27. Original tickets will be honoured, and the remainder are on sale now.

Headie One is hitting the road in support of his debut studio album, 'Edna', which arrived in October 2020 and reached number one on the UK's Official Albums Chart.

Headie One Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat November 13 2021 - DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Mon November 15 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Tue November 16 2021 - LIVERPOOL O2 Academy Liverpool
Thu November 18 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Fri November 19 2021 - MANCHESTER Academy
Sat November 20 2021 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Mon November 22 2021 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Tue November 23 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Wed November 24 2021 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Fri November 26 2021 - BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy Bournemouth
Sat November 27 2021 - LONDON SSE Arena Wembley

Compare & Buy Headie One Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 13 Oct 2020
Headie One Announces Spring UK And Ireland Tour and Ticket Details
Thu 20 Aug 2020
Headie One Shares New Single Ain't It Different Featuring Stormzy And AJ Tracey
 
< Prev   Next >