Home > News & Reviews > Nathan Dawe

Nathan Dawe Announces Way Too Long Autumn UK Tour

Friday, 26 February 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Nathan Dawe has announced the Way Too Long Tour.

The Stretton DJ has lined up nine dates for his debut headline run, which will kick off at Manchester Academy 2 on November 12, before heading to Leeds, Newcastle, Liverpool, Cardiff, Dublin, Glasgow, London and Birmingham. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on March 5. Dawe said:

"It's always been a dream of mine to have my own UK tour. I'm so happy we’ve been able to make this happen, especially after not being able to perform for the past year. This will be the first time I’ve performed all my releases from 2020 and I just can’t wait to see all the fans again."

In November 2020, the 26-year-old teamed up with Little Mix for the collaborative single No Time For Tears. Prior to that he dropped the singles Flowers featuring Jaykae and Lighter with KSI.

Nathan Dawe Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri November 12 2021 - MANCHESTER Academy 2
Sat November 13 2021 - LEEDS University Stylus
Fri November 26 2021 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE University
Sat November 27 2021 - LIVERPOOL Arts Club Theatre
Fri December 03 2021 - CARDIFF Univesity Y Plas
Sat December 04 2021 - DUBLIN Academy Green Room
Thu December 16 2021 - GLASGOW SWG3 TV Studio
Fri December 17 2021 - LONDON Electric Brixton
Sun December 19 2021 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham

Compare & Buy Nathan Dawe Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >