Home > News & Reviews > Mystery Jets

Mystery Jets Reschedule UK Tour To April 2022

Monday, 01 March 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Mystery Jets have rescheduled their upcoming spring UK tour due to COVID-19.

The band will now call in Norwich, Cambridge, Birmingham, Bristol, Oxford, Brighton, Leicester, Leeds, Manchester, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Newcastle, Hull and London, where they'll play the O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire, between April 10 and 27, 2022. Original tickets will be honoured, and the remainder are on sale now.

The quartet are hitting the road in support of their sixth studio album, 'A Billion Heartbeats', which arrived in April 2020. 

Mystery Jets Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sun April 10 2022 - NORWICH Waterfront
Mon April 11 2022 - CAMBRIDGE Junction
Wed April 13 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Mill
Thu April 14 2022 - BRISTOL Bristol Trinity
Sat April 16 2022 - OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford
Sun April 17 2022 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2
Tue April 19 2022 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Wed April 20 2022 - LEICESTER O2 Academy2 Leicester
Fri April 22 2022 - LEEDS Wardrobe
Sat April 23 2022 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy 2
Mon April 25 2022 - GLASGOW Oran Mor
Tue April 26 2022 - EDINBURGH Caves
Wed April 27 2022 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Newcastle Riverside
Fri April 29 2022 - HULL Social

Compare & Buy Mystery Jets Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

No related news to show
 
< Prev   Next >