Home > News & Reviews > Adam Ant

Adam Ant Announces Antics UK Tour For February And March 2022

Tuesday, 25 May 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Photo: Christopher Victorio

Adam Ant has announced the Antics Tour for 2022.

The '80s icon has lined up 18 dates across the UK, culminating with a show at London's Roundhouse on March 19. He'll perform his chart-topping hits and personal favourites. He said:

"I'm very much looking forward to playing live again... there's nothing like it... I hope everyone hasn't forgotten how to have fun!!"

Tickets go on general sale at 10am on May 28. Head here for pre-sale tickets.

Adam Ant Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue February 22 2022 - NEWCASTLE City Hall
Wed February 23 2022 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Fri February 25 2022 - STOCKTON ON TEES Globe
Sat February 26 2022 - BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Sun February 27 2022 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Tue March 01 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Wed March 02 2022 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Fri March 04 2022 - GLASGOW Royal Concert Hall
Sat March 05 2022 - ABERDEEN Music Hall
Sun March 06 2022 - HULL City Hall
Tue March 08 2022 - LIVERPOOL Philharmonic Hall
Thu March 10 2022 - GUILDFORD GLive
Sat March 12 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Sun March 13 2022 - BRIGHTON Centre
Tue March 15 2022 - BATH Forum
Wed March 16 2022 - CARDIFF St Davids Hall
Fri March 18 2022 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Sat March 19 2022 - LONDON Roundhouse

Compare & Buy Adam Ant Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 28 May 2021
Adam Ant Tickets For 2022 Antics UK And Ireland Tour On Sale 10am Today
 
< Prev   Next >