Home > News & Reviews > Nick Cave and Warren Ellis

Nick Cave And Warren Ellis Tickets For Autumn UK Tour On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 23 July 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Nick Cave and Warren Ellis will tour the UK together later in 2021. Nick Cave and Warren Ellis tickets go on general sale at 10am today.

Cave and his Bad Seeds bandmate and frequent collaborator have confirmed 20 shows for the autumn, commencing on September 2 in Poole and wrapping up at Brighton Dome on October 10.

The trek also features stops in Stoke, Nottingham, Blackpool, Ipswich, Oxford, Bradford, Sheffield, Gateshead, Liverpool, Leicester, Birmingham, Portsmouth, Manchester, Edinburgh and London, where they’ll play a brace of gigs at the Royal Albert Hall. 

Cave and the Bad Seeds will also play concerts across Europe in summer 2022. Tickets for these dates are already on sale.

Nick Cave and Warren Ellis Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu September 02 2021 - POOLE Lighthouse
Sat September 04 2021 - CROYDON Fairfield Halls
Sun September 05 2021 - AYLESBURY Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Tue September 07 2021 - STOKE Regent Theatre
Wed September 08 2021 - NOTTINGHAM Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Fri September 10 2021 - BLACKPOOL Blackpool Opera House
Sun September 12 2021 - IPSWICH Ipswich Regent Theatre
Tue September 14 2021 - OXFORD New Theatre Oxford
Wed September 15 2021 - BRADFORD St Georges Hall
Fri September 17 2021 - MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Mon September 20 2021 - EDINBURGH Edinburgh Playhouse
Thu September 23 2021 - SHEFFIELD Sheffield City Hall
Fri September 24 2021 - GATESHEAD Sage Gateshead
Mon September 27 2021 - LIVERPOOL Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Wed September 29 2021 - STOCKTON Stockton Globe
Fri October 01 2021 - LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat October 02 2021 - BIRMINGHAM Birmingham Symphony Hall
Wed October 06 2021 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu October 07 2021 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Sun October 10 2021 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome

Compare & Buy Nick Cave And Warren Ellis Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Mon 23 Aug 2021
Nick Cave And Warren Ellis Add Aberdeen and Glasgow Shows To Autumn UK Tour
Wed 18 Aug 2021
Nick Cave And Warren Ellis Add Cardiff And Portsmouth Shows To Autumn UK Tour
Tue 20 Jul 2021
Nick Cave And Warren Ellis Announce Autumn UK Tour
Wed 14 Apr 2021
Nick Cave And Warren Ellis Release New Single Grief
Thu 25 Feb 2021
Nick Cave and Warren Ellis Release New Album 'Carnage'
 
< Prev   Next >