Home > News & Reviews > Dave Chappelle

Dave Chappelle Adds Eighth London Stand-Up Show To October Run At Eventim Apollo

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 Written by Jon Stickler

Dave Chappelle has announced an eighth London show.

Due to demand, the American comedian and actor will now also perform his stand-up set at Hammersmith's Eventim Apollo on October 15, as well as his previously announced shows at the venue on October 12, 13, 14, 16, 19, 20 and 21.

Tickets for the new date go on sale at 10am on September 17.

Dave Chappelle Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue October 12 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Wed October 13 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Thu October 14 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Fri October 15 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sat October 16 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Tue October 19 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Wed October 20 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo
Thu October 21 2021 - LONDON Eventim Apollo

Compare & Buy Dave Chappelle Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Fri 08 Oct 2021
Dave Chappelle To Host European Premiere Of Untitled Documentary In London
Mon 16 Aug 2021
Dave Chappelle Announces Seventh London Stand-Up Show Due To Demand
Fri 30 Jul 2021
Dave Chappelle Reschedules London Stand-Up Shows To October, Adds Extra Date
Fri 09 Jul 2021
Dave Chappelle Tickets For Fifth Summer Stand-Up Show In London On Sale 10am Today
Tue 06 Jul 2021
Dave Chappelle Confirms Fifth Summer Stand-Up Show In London
 
< Prev   Next >