Home > News & Reviews > Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper And The Cult Tickets For Co-Headline UK Arena Tour On Sale 10am Today

Friday, 17 September 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Alice Cooper and The Cult are hitting the road together in 2022. Alice Cooper and The Cult tickets go on sale at 10am today.

The legendary rock acts, from both sides of the Atlantic, will play Swansea Arena, The O2 in London, Manchester's AO Arena, Glasgow's SSE Hydro Arena, Birmingham's Resorts World Arena and Leeds' First Direct Arena between May 23 and June 1. 

Cooper (pictured) is touring behind his 21st studio album, 'Detroit Stories', released back in February. The iconic shock-rocker will embark on a North American trek alongside Ace Frehley today (September 17).

British goth-rockers The Cult, meanwhile, put out their last full-length and 10th overall, 'Hidden City', in 2016.

Alice Cooper Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon May 23 2022 - SWANSEA Arena
Wed May 25 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri May 27 2022 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Sat May 28 2022 - GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Mon May 30 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Wed June 01 2022 - LEEDS first direct Arena

Fri September 17 2021 - ATLANTIC CITY New Jersey - Ovation Hall at Ocean Resort Casino (USA)
Sat September 18 2021 - GILFORD New Hampshire - Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion (USA)
Sun September 19 2021 - BRIDGEPORT Connecticut - Hartford HealthCare Amphitheater (USA)
Tue September 21 2021 - BOSTON Massachusetts - Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion (formerly Blue Hills Bank Pavilion) (USA)
Wed September 22 2021 - UTICA New York - Stanley Theatre (USA)
Fri September 24 2021 - CHICAGO Illinois - Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island (USA)
Sat September 25 2021 - CLARKSTON Michigan - DTE Energy Music Theatre (USA)
Mon September 27 2021 - YOUNGSTOWN Ohio - Youngstown Foundation Amphitheatre (USA)
Tue September 28 2021 - HUBER HEIGHTS Ohio - Rose Music Center at Heights (USA)
Wed September 29 2021 - INDIANAPOLIS Indiana - Farm Bureau Insurance Lawn (USA)
Fri October 01 2021 - MILWAUKEE Wisconsin - BMO Harris Pavilion (USA)
Sat October 02 2021 - MARYLAND HEIGHTS Missouri - Saint Louis Music Park (USA)
Sun October 03 2021 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Ascend Amphitheater (USA)
Tue October 05 2021 - PIKEVILLE Kentucky - Appalachian Wireless Arena (Formerly Eastern Kentucky Expo Ctr) (USA)
Wed October 06 2021 - RALEIGH North Carolina - Red Hat Amphitheater (USA)
Thu October 07 2021 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre (USA)
Sat October 09 2021 - JACKSONVILLE Florida - Daily's Place (USA)
Sun October 10 2021 - WEST PALM BEACH Florida - iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre (USA)
Mon October 11 2021 - TAMPA Florida - MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre (USA)
Wed October 13 2021 - MONTGOMERY Alabama - Montgomery Performing Arts Centre (USA)
Thu October 14 2021 - BIRMINGHAM AL Alabama - BJCC Theatre (USA)
Sat October 16 2021 - TOPEKA Kansas - Stormont Vail Events Center (USA)
Mon October 18 2021 - SUGAR LAND Texas - Smart Financial Centre (USA)
Tue October 19 2021 - CEDAR PARK Texas - H-E-B Center at Cedar Park (USA)
Wed October 20 2021 - FORT WORTH Texas - Will Rogers Auditorium (USA)
Fri October 22 2021 - TUPELO Mississippi - BancorpSouth Arena (USA)
Sat October 23 2021 - ATLANTA Georgia - Central Park (USA)

Compare & Buy Alice Cooper Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 12 Apr 2022
Alice Cooper Plots Detroit Muscle US Tour For September And October
Tue 07 Dec 2021
Alice Cooper Plots Spring North American Tour Dates With Special Guests Buckcherry
Tue 14 Sep 2021
Alice Cooper And The Cult Announce Co-Headline UK Arena Tour For Spring 2022
 
< Prev   Next >