Home > News & Reviews > Conan Gray

Conan Gray Announces Summer UK And Ireland Shows For World Tour 2022

Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Written by Laura Johnson

Conan Gray has confirmed the UK and Ireland leg of his World Tour 2022.

The pop star will head to Dublin, Glasgow, Leeds, Manchester, Birmingham, Bristol and London, where he'll conclude the run at the Eventim Apollo on June 9. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on October 29.

The Conan Gray World Tour 2022 will also head across North America in March and April, and Europe throughout May.

Gray released his debut album, 'Kid Krow', in 2020. Since then, he's released a string of standalone singles, the latest being this summer's People Watching. He's due to follow this up with the new track Telepath, due out this Friday (October 29).

Conan Gray Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon May 30 2022 - DUBLIN 3Olympia Theatre
Thu June 02 2022 - GLASGOW O2 Academy Glasgow
Fri June 03 2022 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Sat June 04 2022 - MANCHESTER O2 Victoria Warehouse Manchester
Mon June 06 2022 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy Birmingham
Wed June 08 2022 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Thu June 09 2022 - LONDON Eventim Apollo

Compare & Buy Conan Gray Tickets at Stereoboard.com.



Let Us Know What You Think - Leave A Comment!




Related News

Tue 23 Feb 2021
Conan Gray Unveils Overdrive Video
 
< Prev   Next >