Home > News & Reviews > Seventeen

Seventeen Announce North American Leg Of Be The Sun World Tour

Thursday, 19 May 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Seventeen have announced North American shows for their Be The Sun World Tour

The K-Pop group will kick off the 13-city run on August 10 in Vancouver, Canada, followed by stops in Seattle, Los Angeles, Chicago, Atlanta, Toronto and more before concluding in Newark at the Prudential Center on September 6.

Tickets go on general sale at 3pm local time on June 3, following the release of the 13-member group's fourth studio album, 'Face The Sun', on May 27. 

Seventeen Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed August 10 2022 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Rogers Arena (Canada)
Fri August 12 2022 - SEATTLE Washington - Climate Pledge Arena (USA)
Sun August 14 2022 - OAKLAND California - Oakland Arena (USA)
Wed August 17 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Kia Forum (USA)
Sat August 20 2022 - HOUSTON Texas - Toyota Center - TX (USA)
Tue August 23 2022 - FORT WORTH Texas - Dickies Arena (USA)
Thu August 25 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - United Center (USA)
Sun August 28 2022 - WASHINGTON District Of Columbia - Capital One Arena (USA)
Tue August 30 2022 - ATLANTA Georgia - State Farm Arena - GA (USA)
Thu September 01 2022 - NEW YORK New York - UBS Arena (USA)
Sat September 03 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - Scotiabank Arena (Canada)
Tue September 06 2022 - NEWARK New Jersey - Prudential Center (USA)

Compare & Buy Seventeen Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Tue 19 Jul 2022
Seventeen Unveil Video For New Single _WORLD
Thu 21 Apr 2022
Seventeen Set May Release For Fourth Album 'Face The Sun'
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Seventeen Release First English-Language Single Darl+Ing
 
< Prev   Next >