Home > News & Reviews > Jessie Reyez

Jessie Reyez To Bring The YESSIE Tour To UK In January

Wednesday, 21 September 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Jessie Reyez will bring The YESSIE Tour to the UK early in 2023.

The Grammy-nominated Canadian singer-songwriter will play Birmingham's O2 Institute, Manchester Academy 2 and London's O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire on January 28, 29 and 31, respectively. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on September 23.

She'll kick off the North American leg of the trek in Miami on October 13 and conclude it at the Hammerstein Ballroom in New York on December 4.

The tour shares its name with her recently released new album, 'YESSIE'.

Jessie Reyez Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Thu October 13 2022 - MIAMI Florida - Oasis Miami (USA)
Sat October 15 2022 - NEW ORLEANS Louisiana - House of Blues New Orleans (USA)
Sun October 16 2022 - HOUSTON Texas - House of Blues Houston (USA)
Tue October 18 2022 - AUSTIN Texas - Emo's Austin (USA)
Wed October 19 2022 - DALLAS Texas - House of Blues Dallas (USA)
Thu October 20 2022 - SAN ANTONIO Texas - Aztec Theatre (USA)
Sun October 23 2022 - PHOENIX Arizona - Van Buren (USA)
Mon October 24 2022 - LOS ANGELES California - Hollywood Palladium (USA)
Tue October 25 2022 - SAN DIEGO California - SOMA - San Diego (USA)
Thu October 27 2022 - SAN FRANCISCO California - Masonic (USA)
Fri October 28 2022 - PORTLAND Oregon - Roseland Theater (USA)
Sun October 30 2022 - SEATTLE Washington - Paramount Theatre (USA)
Mon October 31 2022 - VANCOUVER British Columbia - Orpheum Theatre (Canada)
Wed November 02 2022 - SALT LAKE CITY Utah - Depot (USA)
Thu November 03 2022 - DENVER Colorado - Summit (USA)
Sun November 06 2022 - MINNEAPOLIS Minnesota - Fillmore Minneapolis (USA)
Tue November 08 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - House of Blues Chicago (USA)
Wed November 09 2022 - CHICAGO Illinois - House of Blues Chicago (USA)
Fri November 11 2022 - DETROIT Michigan - Fillmore Detroit (USA)
Sun November 13 2022 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Fillmore Philadelphia (USA)
Mon November 14 2022 - SILVER SPRING Maryland - Fillmore Silver Spring (USA)
Wed November 16 2022 - CHARLOTTE North Carolina - Underground (USA)
Thu November 17 2022 - ORLANDO Florida - House of Blues Orlando (USA)
Sat November 19 2022 - ATLANTA Georgia - Tabernacle (USA)
Sun November 20 2022 - NASHVILLE Tennessee - Brooklyn Bowl Nashville (USA)
Tue November 22 2022 - BOSTON Massachusetts - House of Blues Boston (USA)
Sat November 26 2022 - MONTREAL Quebec - MTELUS (Canada)
Mon November 28 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - History (Canada)
Wed November 30 2022 - TORONTO Ontario - History (Canada)
Fri December 02 2022 - NEW HAVEN Connecticut - Toad's Place (USA)
Sun December 04 2022 - NEW YORK New York - Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom (USA)

Sat January 28 2023 - BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute
Sun January 29 2023 - MANCHESTER Manchester Academy 2
Tue January 31 2023 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Compare & Buy Jessie Reyez Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Tue 30 Aug 2022
Jessie Ryez Announces Fall North American Dates For YESSIE Tour
 
< Prev   Next >