Home > News & Reviews > Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott

Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott Announce Irish Tour Dates For February

Monday, 03 October 2022 Written by Jon Stickler

Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott have confirmed a run of Irish shows for early 2023.

The former Beautiful South bandmates will take over Dublin's 3Arena, Galway's Leisureland, Balor Arts Centre in Ballybofey, Derry's Millennium Forum, Belfast's SSE Arena and Killarney's Gleneagle INEC Arena between February 17 and 24. Tickets go on general sale at 10am on October 7.

The dates will follow their UK tour this winter, which stops in Swansea, Llandudno, Blackpool, Bridlington, Glasgow, Stockton, Portsmouth, Nottingham, Birmingham, Sheffield, Manchester and London, where they’ll headline the O2 Arena on December 17. Tickets for these concerts are already on sale.

The pair will release their new album, 'N.K-Pop, on October 7.

Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat November 26 2022 - SWANSEA Swansea Arena
Sun November 27 2022 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru Arena
Mon November 28 2022 - BLACKPOOL Opera House
Thu December 01 2022 - BRIDLINGTON Bridlington Spa
Fri December 02 2022 - GLASGOW OVO Hydro
Sat December 03 2022 - STOCKTON Stockton Globe
Mon December 05 2022 - PORTSMOUTH Portsmouth Guildhall
Tue December 06 2022 - NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Thu December 08 2022 - BIRMINGHAM Resorts World Arena
Fri December 09 2022 - SHEFFIELD Utilita Arena
Sat December 10 2022 - MANCHESTER AO Arena
Sat December 17 2022 - LONDON O2 Arena
Fri February 17 2023 - DUBLIN 3Arena
Sat February 18 2023 - GALWAY Leisureland
Sun February 19 2023 - BALLYBOFEY Balor Arts Centre
Tue February 21 2023 - DERRY Millennium Forum
Wed February 22 2023 - BELFAST SSE Arena Belfast
Fri February 24 2023 - KILLARNEY Gleneagle INEC Arena

Compare & Buy Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott Tickets at Stereoboard.com.

NOTE FROM THE EDITOR

We don't run any advertising! Our editorial content is solely funded by lovely people like yourself using Stereoboard's listings when buying tickets for live events. To keep supporting us, next time you're looking for concert, festival, sport or theatre tickets, please search for "Stereoboard". It costs you nothing, you may find a better price than the usual outlets, and save yourself from waiting in an endless queue on Friday mornings as we list ALL available sellers!


Let Us Know Your Thoughts




Related News

Fri 14 Oct 2022
Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott - N.K-Pop (Album Review)
Thu 01 Sep 2022
Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott Tickets For Winter UK Arena Tour On Sale 9.30am Today
Thu 25 Aug 2022
Paul Heaton and Jacqui Abbott Announce Winter UK Arena Tour With Special Guest Billy Bragg
Thu 18 Aug 2022
Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott Share New Single Too Much For One (Not Enough For Two)
Thu 21 Jul 2022
Paul Heaton And Jacqui Abbott Announce Fifth Album 'N.K-Pop'
 
< Prev   Next >